Afua Asantewaa completes 121-hour singing marathon

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kojo Yankee 11 months ago

Singer wey no fit sing! Ghana people fool paaa!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Linda 11 months ago

You and your family should go and take your own lives. Aboa!!!

• Kenzack 11 months ago

Go ahead and take your useless life as you have nothing to offer humanity. what sort of nonsense is that? I don't blame your foolishness but those who allow your stupid post to stand.

• THIS GIRL IS SICK IN HEAD. SHE WAS EVEN WORSE THAN THE FIRST ATTEMPT. GYIMII NKOAAA 11 months ago

THIS IS FOOLISHNESS AND CHILDISH. SHE NEEDS MENTAL HEALTH ASSESSMENT AS I THINK HIS BRAIN DOESNT WORK PROPERLY. SHE CANT BREAK ANYTHING AS SHE IS LAZY AND JUST WANT ATTENTION.

• SHE WAS BAD THAN THE FIRST ONE. IS THIS GIRL NORMAL AT AT ALL? WHAT A NUISANCE 11 months ago

She did not break anything. She stood there sleeping and those foolish people who have nothing to do went there to sing for her. Ghana is useless country where by people with strength are lazy to work but follow this foolish ...

• Kofi ne Ama 11 months ago

Take it easy.Where from this hate write up.Whatever she does is her choice and she did not force anyone to listen to her.What might be foolish to you might be the opposite for another person.We’re in a festive season and no ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...

• SHE WAS BAD THAN THE FIRST ONE. IS THIS GIRL NORMAL AT AT ALL? WHAT A NUISANCE 11 months ago

SHE NEEDS MENTAL HEALTH ASSESSMENTS. ONLY USELESS AND MORON GHANAIANS WILL GO TO THAT FOOLISH THINGS.

• ANOTHER POINTLESS AND MEANINGLESS ACTIVITY 11 months ago

This is another pointless and meaningless activity. It is far better to put in the long-term effort and discipline necessary to achieve REAL SUCCESS.Most of the hard work, sacrifice, patience, endurance and self-denial requir ...

• KK 11 months ago

What is that athon athon nonsense. Ah..doesn't she have anything better to do with her time? Let's get serious. One person does something in Ghana, a thousand people are in a rush to follow suit and copy. Its embarassing

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

What koraa does this girl want?

• Test 2 11 months ago

SHE WANTS TO STAND AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IN 2028
    HAHAHA

• Ohemaa Kitty 11 months ago

Congratulation Efua Asantewaa,well done and a good performance

• George 11 months ago

Mo ne yo, Afua. We love you. God bless you

• Don 11 months ago

I blame Ghanaweb for allowing this so called Dr for posting how one can take his own life.

• Ivory Mensah 11 months ago

I now award her. Asantewaa I declare you by gafrafra ; you are the New Guinness world singaburebubiturathon.

• Hannan 11 months ago

))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom

• Jaman 11 months ago

tweaa!!!!!!!!!

• Gomido 11 months ago

Congrats, Yaa Asantewaa! I appreciate your perseverance and ambition. You are still a winner even if GWR does not recognize your efforts once again. Only the goons, blockheaded, imbeciles, and coconut heads on Ghanaweb can ta ...

• kelewele 11 months ago

Ghanafuo ny3 serious.. Gyimii33 nkoaaa ni nkwasiasem.. What are Ghanaians going to benefit from a stupid singing marathon?? Mtseeewww...

• Yaaaaaa 11 months ago

U don't have anything to do eh. U are not serious

• Vincent Nkornu 11 months ago

Reciting or poetry recital or waste of people's time.

• May 11 months ago

No talent. Just delusional.

• Keteku 11 months ago

Get a real job!

• Chief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Doesn't this black and foolish girl have any meaningful work to do?

• Test 2 11 months ago

BAWUMIAHS GIRL
    SHE SHOULD BE IN THE FARM PLANTING CASSAVA WHICH WILL BENEFIT MOTHER GHANA AND PEOPLE OF GHANA INSTEAD OF THIS SILLY THING CALLED GUINESS AWARD WHIVH IS NOT OUR CULTURE
    NEXT TIME GHANA SHOULD HAVE COMPETITIO ...

• The Hunters 11 months ago

Another Waste of time

• Markito 11 months ago

It's not about how long she sung BUT did she/her team follow the Guinness guidelines TO THE LETTER? A small Ghana boy won Guinness record for being the youngest artist in the world AND HIS TEAM FOLLOWED THE GUINNESS GUIDELIN ...

• Dan 11 months ago

They should just give her the award so that we can be free in this country what's all these, is it by Force OH, just disturbing our ears with her crooked voice

• Korb 11 months ago

Where from all these imsults eiiii. Hmmmmm

• Edu 11 months ago

You guys should give it a rest. Stop disgracing Africa

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Well done my Black Queen.
    I love your CAN DO IT spirit this beautiful Lady. God bless you.
    This time around is a DONE DEAL for you. Bravo.

• HOW DOES THAT MAKE YOU A GREAT SINGER OR A GREAT TALENT? YOU PROBABLY DAMAGED YOUR VOCAL CORDS. 11 months ago

What did this lady prove in the end? That she could croak for many days (her vocal cords must be in a terrible state by now)?
    It would have been far more beneficial and profitable for her to be strategic in her thinking and ...