This stupid boy thinks he is smart
I think he is targeting an award and needs votes for it or something, he has now realized that his stupidity can cause him the award since clearly the NDC dey ron the masses now, and so therefore wants to look sharp. Greed co ...
Worship and pray today but know that It would be 2025 in a bit. Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December di ...
If he had won the election, you would have proudly associated yourself with the party.
We don't care if you are DPP or NPP, your end had come.
The arrogant brat. A single hit and he thinks he has arrived. This is the beginning of your end.
As a JM supporter ,I don't think is wrong for paluta npp supporter to be ,we all have our preference so let him be.
Coward foolish artist being threatened by ashawo ba kelvin taylor and illiterate Twene Jonas.
Am a strong NDC member and I say on this platform that,the young man did nothing wrong for entertaining or supporting the campaign of Mr 38.7% candidate. Paluta,be strong and move forward.
Some of u are being rude/and unfair -- he s a singer and is a business -- he has every right to pray for any one at all who will pay funds after performing
perform or play
))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Na Lai be this one bro. If NPP were to win this Election?????
This guy think say we be fools Abi???
How naive of you thinking Ghanaians are that stupid
After this guy chopping their money and letting a whole alhaji to dance sisi fiaa he is now running away nobody taa ne do. It's sad
No wonder Kevin Tailor see Ghanaians as fool as a sheep leading to the slaughter house, and Paluta too is stupid to react to this shit, maybe he doesn't understand his own business
Some us should be civilise small, always NPP and NDC. How long should we think like a rational human beings? Should this two political parties always divide us while the big men wine and dine together?.He never composed song ...