LoL.. I want the Guinness World Records award at all cost. Next time, invite only the people who need to be present at your event.
I am very sure it was those Ayigbe NDC vagabonds they had everything Ghana and will even burn down they whole Accra and kumasi and later go into that village of theirs eating those small fishes ( what do you call it)
Where did this hatred came from, what has ewes done against you, reason like a human being and stop writing nonsense about innocent people
Dont reply to any of such comments. They are pains from the electoral brutal loss.
Can't even write good grammar...
JD, you cannot polish the shoe of a Ewe. Idiot
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
USELESS PERSON SEEKING ATTENTION AND FAME HUNGRY. THIS ONE WAS EVEN WORSE THAN THE FIRST ONE. JOKER
Like every other prestigious venture, the moment GHANA, NIGERIA, Kenya, and India get involved it is a mad house. FORGET IT.
you think Ghanaians have time for your useless joking hype. We have better things to do. Gyimii
Ah beg mek you go Pantang or Ankaful sing your song dere. If you can really sing wey dey your records? When and where is your next concert? Ghana people fool paaa! Komot dere mek we see betta tin!
Please, leave her alone. In any case, how many times did Nana Addo try to become president before he succeeded? We live in a country where there is little or no encouragement for people to try so hard until they are successfu ...
I therefore submit that you advice Afia Asantewa, Nana, Bawumia and your good self to join the US army where you shall be of better use. And, leave Ghanaians in peace.
Please, leave her alone. In any case, how many times did Nana Addo try to become president before he succeeded? We live in a country where there is little or no encouragement for people to try so hard until they succeed. I ha ...
And have you seen the aftermath of his presidency
) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
As a wife, you have abandoned your home to follow stupid things in the name of stardom and she has a good for nothing husband who follows her like dorluu not sitting her down...foolish couples
Go away. Liar. Who get your time?? Just continue worrying your husband and family. Mtcheew
This girl is just a disaster with a stupid husband following her like buuuluuu
This greedy girl always wants to be in the news such an attention seeker all be lies
Charlee a lot of you people use these comments section to cope from your miserable depressed lives. What is wrong with a married woman's husband supporting her to achieve her dream? The hatred is too much and unnecessary.
she says the Guinness award doesn't come with money? but what about the many sweet brand deals AND MONEY brands and people threw at her?
Big Congratulation Afia!
My friend get lost with this noise. Hurry uuuup. Wetin? Mntsruuu.
This lowlife talentless woman is still seeking attention.
Ghanaians hate their selves too much for my imagination, a small country with full of evil tribes
They planned but they didn't execute the plans right. Haha. I think inadequate preparation contributed to ur failure .
For a woman married to someone in the communications business her public relations ducks. If some tried to drug you, you didn't fail because you were drugged and you didn't find it important enough to report the plot serious ...
Go girl.i love your spirit.