Asantehene praises Afua Asantewaa for her exceptional courage

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...

• Unknown 11 months ago

You are useless mumu seraki mumu as well as your parents who gave foolishly gave birth to you

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...

• LO 11 months ago

Tell your people in katamanto to come o back home to suame for you their otumfuo to build another kajetia for them. Ingrates!

• dovi 11 months ago

you are a piglet

• Hannan 11 months ago

))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Bulubuluu husband 11 months ago

Whh didn't this dude have a job??? Following the girl everywhere. Why he's afraid someone will eat her. This girl should stop the singathon bullshit and move. You can't because a celebrity when you already married in Ghana

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Kwasia. She is being recognized by the great Otumfour and you are getting skin pain. Her husband loves and support her. Odwan!
    Miserable jealous idiot. Afua go higher.