Baba Sadiq trends after Stonebwoy dropped from NDC's victory concert

Read Comments Comments (15)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go to heaven.

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-serv ...

• Prayer 11 months ago

Stoneywood fake Patois,wack music,fake life,fake everything.Never liked him

• Rap music 11 months ago

Everyone knows Baba Sadiq and co are behind it but don’t NDC shouldn’t forget that we the Voltarians are NDC’s strong hold and we cherish Stonebwoy. What goes around comes around. We are watching. That stupid trouble Ca ...

• F M Love 11 months ago

Gbemela!

• Sycamore 11 months ago

Gbemela! are you more voltarian than anyone? We all are ewe and if stonebwoy is fooling we should call him out. The people who disrespect us most are the Asantes and Akyems and if stonebwoy is dining with the people who call ...

• Candera 11 months ago

You will continue to be disrespected, so long as you feel inferior and remain inward looking.

Such an idiot

• Victory 11 months ago

What grassroots are you talking about , you just want to mafia the guy, remember majority of the grassroots are from Volta and Ashiaman as well. let’s see how it will go for NDC,If they don’t play their cards well.

• NDC keep on with concert, concert and don't solve Ghanaians problems- 4 years is not far and Ghanaians will show you the way out 11 months ago

NDC keep on with concert, concert and don't solve Ghanaians problems- 4 years is just around the corner and Ghanaians will show you the way out

• The youth of Ghana have no future under NDC. 11 months ago

Such a fool baba Sadiq wants to be an MP. Ohh Ghana has really gone to the dogs. A country of foolish people after all the free education for the whole nation.

• Hannan 11 months ago

)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> www.Hot4.eu

• King 11 months ago

Stone bwoy is rude and uncultured. He’s an envious guy.

• Paluta 11 months ago

Apakye kwasia.e reach u de3 u bore.during NPP time when u n okraku mantey they sabotage stadiums against shatta for ur advantage u kept quiet...now power change and some dey go ur eyesu there text exodus 14:13...ur moda

• Taker 11 months ago

Apakye deserves it . Worse things are yet to come for Apakye

• SS 11 months ago

You stupid to refer stonesboy apakye if he is in your family won't you like him. Your apakye is just around the conner. Idiot