Agya Koo is right. No matter how long the NDC will paint Addo Dee black he still remains the Prez that brought monumental projects to Ghana.
God bless you Nana Addo. Let's see how NDC will govern and bring more developments
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-day ...
You are one of the 4.1 million NPP gyimi fuo ? Fool where and where are the projects? I can't believe how stupid so ghanaians are !!!
Can Agya Koo write English? I'm only asking oo.
@Joe, no one is painting Nana Addo black, he painted himself black and that is why his Party lost miserably, it is unfortunate that Bawumia had to be the flag bearer, Nana would still have lost if he stood.As for you waiting ...
THE ONLY THING THAT WILL MAKE GHANAIANS MISS THIS CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT IS WHEN MAHAMA MESS UP...AND THAT IS THE WISH OF NPP FOLLOWERS....AND THOSE PEOPLE ARE JUST BLINDED WITH POLITICAL IDIOLOGIES NOT NATIONAL INTEREST
This guy needs to be jailed because he has received the stolen money and too loyal to the NPP and the former president. There is a reason. ORAL must come in here. Some of them are rich but sources are questionable.
What efforts. Taking the cedi to dollar from 4 cedis to 17 cedis while his opponent who he called incompetent took it between 1 cedi to 4 cedis?
Some of you npp people don't respect Ghanaians and that's why you are where you ...
If Ghanaian end up despairing and miss nana Addo, then Ghana has no future.
Why should we settle for arrogance, I know it all, traitorship, selling of state assets to themselves opening etc etc.
Time will tell what Gh ...
Another disease living in Ghana
We will miss the worse government? Eii charley, it no go happen. This weaked leadership style. Arrogant president
This Idiot is setting himself up for investigations into how much taxes he paid on the money he used to build his mention.
Yes time will vindicate you how you build your home. Thanks for bringing yourself for invitations.
His mind is like a steel trap.
ORAL has no teeth to bite, it is like the PDCs CDRs and the Kangaroon courts christened Trbunals which were tyranical set ups established to operated illegally, trampled on people's rights, under authority and weaked constitu ...
He is ageing physically vut the mind is silly
This illiterate foolish comedian was given free tax payers money to build a a mansion. You can now see his posture. Free money hash economy!
Bribed to say those things. He was angry initially but now smiling.
Gyimeeeee saaaaaaaaaaaa. Agya kooo
Five things John Mahama chose not to say about Akufo-Addo during his inaugural speech:
1. Insatiable akyempanzee
2. Most accomplished Ghanaian conman ever!
3. Fake lawyer with no law certificate!
4. Plagiarism personified ...
God Bless You So Much For Your Words For There's No Leader Like Akufo Addo In Africa Free Secondary School Will Be Remembered For Ever. And We Won't Forget His COVID Updates Till We Die
This man has no sense of regret at all,he still is being a bootlicker
Don't come and pontificate here. You are part of the reason the NPP lost 2024.
You started complaining far too long about how you have been neglected.
I remember how to said - The office of the vice president did not tr ...
Look at this ugly primate from the forest. Will you get lost before I assault your dirty local face? Emophodi. Eblume gbemela yakame.
Time will rather prove the evil you people have perpetuited on Ghanaians and mother Ghana
Asanteni Aboa
Two failures consoling each other. ORAL team will soon show you your level
Agya koo wen u go cme talk sense time will vindicate who’s efforts masa go find somewhere sit n stop dey talk wat u dey talk
MUMU ILLITERATE AGYA KOO AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT. KWASIATO! THESE ARE THE FOOLS SUPPORTING POLITICIANS BLINDLY ALONG TRIBAL LINES.
THE BLACK AFRICAN WILL NEVER LEARN FROM TJE TOIL HIS FELLOW FAMILY MEMBERS AND OTHER GHANAIANS A ...
Look at who's talking, who's time will vindicate who, God's time or which one? You this man went round campaign trail tell people that Mr Mahama will cancel the free SHS and again telling people that Mr Mahama sold the Tema h ...