Awurade what thing concerning u about someone marriage? Stupid fool let them live in peace
So, the trumu trumu guy is now expert on marriages...lol.
And you know how? SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this yea ...
Foolish talk. Go andwash your dirty laundry in public
Gay why.. You can't marry so... useless person
But Ghanaweb you fool oo.. why publish this? Come on you are of standard. Do better every time
This guy looks like a sack of onion! He has an opinion about marriage?
Eiiii 3fa wo ho Ben. Di wo fie asem aaah. So they should come and shower Tpublic bathhouse at ablogloshie.
You seem to be sick.
Leave them in peace find you a wife and make your marriage public
)) Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom
Charlie, you have no right to delve and speculate something negative about issues that does not concern you. You get uncomfortable when you are described as Gay, or about your sexualities. The truth about you, will surely com ...
You this dirty fools go start to chop slaps for town very soon ...
Silly guy
Fucking Charlie Fucking Dior..Kwasia Fucking man like that
You could not answer a simple question as to whether you are gay, yet feels entitled to make statement on someone's marriage.
Not so true because Sully Muntari is a Muslim. There is no celebrity in Islam. The rich and the poor pray on the same mat.
ENVIOUS IDIOT! People are keeping their respectful private lives to themselves, and you come and use your serpent mouth to provoke them.
Suley will play you like footbal, Menaye will walk you like catwalk. Repair your povert ...
Hey u attention seeking wannabe Chalie Idiot, who are u to dictate how a whole muntari should live his married life. U ain't even fit to clean his shoes huh! Surely you have bitten more than u can chew. We gonna teach u a li ...
Thier marriage is still intact cos they kept it private and not on social media. You are making absurd assumptions about someone's marriage. Go marry your own abeg!!! S3 boy S3 girl
My dear Mr Dior, I wish to ask you how many of these marriages out here in Ghana are really 'real' these days?? After the initial wedding bliss and honeymoon period is over, the men tend to do whatever they want, and so do ma ...
This are the Idiots praying for people's marriage to collapse.
Trust me Sulley Montari will deal with you.
Watch out.
Why won't you mind your own business???
Is only on Ghana we allow Idiots like this on TV.