Dzifa Gomashie is the best fit for Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Creative Arts – George Quaye

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nana osei@KUMASI 11 months ago

Stupid boy why u no give same advice to NPP

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...

• Fofie 11 months ago

Stay in your lane. Tell that to your party leadership, not the NDC

• e concern you 11 months ago

Do not tell us whom to put at Tourism,leave us to decide.JM do your work because this guy has his interest somewhere.You were suppose to tell Nana that she is the best.Abua

• Kofi T 11 months ago

Foolish Fool...you think NPP is still in Power err...Kwasia ba....Wu mame Etwe...foolish boy man.

• 3tw3 bs 11 months ago

Odwan

• Joy 11 months ago

Shut up man . We have a lot of people to take this office and work honesty than dzifa you are supporting

• kelewele 11 months ago

Kwasia… Why don't you advocate for one of your own Ga-Adangbe people?

• domelo our choice 11 months ago

Domelo can do the job well.

• HOLALA 11 months ago

Allow the gentle man to suggest, Dzifa Gomashie ever handled that ministry before as deputy why try somebody again?Dzifa is fitted for the position.Do you people know how many votes Dzifa Gomashie gained for NDC at her consti ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Apuuu!!! Each person is crying for and supporting the person through whom he/she go fit chop. Go away!!!

• Samurai 11 months ago

E be so p3p33p3

• Samurai 11 months ago

Nobody ask you. Comot for der!!!

• Ghana Citizen 11 months ago

Ghana is a hotspot destination the year of return and also detty December has been so great so far. It creates a lot of employment and brings huge foreign exchange into the country and also highlights Ghana to the world.