MzGee announces arrival of first child

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FIELD MARSHALL 11 months ago

SOMEBODY GO FORNICATE WEY E PREG AA MAKE WE CLAP 4 AM??? NEXT JOKE PLSSS

• Rex 11 months ago

Congrats Mz Gee

• YSL @ MARSHALL 11 months ago

Abe ebe u wey she come fornicate plus? sake of dat u know sey ebe so she tear, the girl marry , in den in husband dey stay, u come Ghanaweb comment section just dey talk trash denigrate am for no reason.

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

English motherfucker. Do you speak it? Odwan

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Congratulations...SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this yea ...

• St Patel 11 months ago

3bluvi avuuvi!

• Scholar 11 months ago

Congrats mzgee

• So what? 11 months ago

Useless borrowed culture. What should we do about it. You are Just exposing the innocent child to a world of demons and if your child grows to be a gay or lesbian you will blame an innocent person for it.

• Wa-wa 11 months ago

Nasty

• Koose 11 months ago

Charley some people have no fear koraa o. You suffered miscarriage before and God has blessed you with another pregnancy and you dey show your belly to the whole world. Some people got evil eye o hmmm. Such nasty kokoase beha ...

• Avogadro 11 months ago

Do we need to see your bare stomach? Just because some people in some western cultures do some shit like that does not mean Ghanaians want to see your naked body. BTW, how many babies did you have? That's a huge stomach fo ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

) Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom

• kelewele 11 months ago

Ghanafuo mmaa bi agyimi ooh.. What's the meaning of all these useless pregnancy photoshoots? Kwasia baa

• Aba 11 months ago

Happy for you dear

• Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago

Shameless idiotic copy cats

• Samurai 11 months ago

That is what social media has done to some of them. Duumbasses!!!

• Babakoowah-Sabon Zongo 11 months ago

What a beautiful and sexy stomach

• Fiifi 11 months ago

Whose wife be this?

• LOI FACE 11 months ago

EVERYTHING ON SOCIAL MEDIA, GO AHEAD, KWASIA BA

• Kofi Sam 11 months ago

Congrats however this exposure is needless.

• Nice shot Raymond Acquah !! 11 months ago

Nice shot Raymond Acquah ! Good one ther !
    Moo Piafo ! Wo y3 b33ma mua !

• Real Ghanaboy 11 months ago

This is good to hear and see. Congratulations madam

• Samurai 11 months ago

Stupidity at the highest levels!!! Showing your bare pregnant tummy on public platforms. Anything to trend. You need serious medication and counselling

• Kwabena 11 months ago

Where at all is the world heading to? Growing up I have never seen our mother's or my mum in this kind of foolishness. Happy for you though but this is below the bar Akpene, you can do better. Don't follow the crowd