NDC should focus on fulfilling its promise rather than celebrating ministerial name changes - Vida Adutwumwaa

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Joe 11 months ago

What is your problem?

Please, let our ears hear better things.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• STupidGHfools 11 months ago

See distin too! Chai, these Nkwasiasem Party People have all gone crazy since 7th December 2024, nmoa!

• Akan Prophecies 11 months ago

THESE IDIOTS THINK IT'S ALL OVER AND BETTER NOW WITH THE EXIST OF THEIR SWORN ENEMY , NPP. THESE EWES AND NORTHERN BARBARIANS ARE GOING ON A FOUR YEAR
    JOURNEY VICTORY
    CELEBRATIONS . SEEKING LOANS , INTERNATIO ...

• KofSam 11 months ago

Vida Adumtwumwaa has proven to Ghanaians that she is a fool , uneducated, unreasonable and brainless. Mahama is just five days into his term of office and a fool like this woman is telling the NDC government to fulfill its pr ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Kwasia like that. Idiots from a certain tribe thinks Ghana belongs to them. And this can only take place on UTV fools kingdom.

• Umar 11 months ago

Where were was your mouth when the big monkey
    is on the thrown?
    Enemy of Ghana.

• bitter truth 11 months ago

ndc thinks they are on top of the world now..very soon Ghanaians will show them their smothnes level..they should continue joking..when the reality sets in, they will start to feel the heat..Nana addo is one of the best presi ...

• an observer 11 months ago

Are you a Ghanaian? I don't think you are because if you are truly a Ghanaian, you will not be spewing that garbage from your guttered thing you call your mouth, aboaba.

• Kojo 11 months ago

Who is this?

• Moja 11 months ago

This useless slay Queen is saying what ? He will address your mother and your stupid bloody fools family of yours kwasiabaa even ministers have yet been vetted you want to put pressure on him shame on you nitwit,thwart slay Q ...

• Joe 11 months ago

I remember this woman dancing excitedly with king Paluta for joining Bawumia’s campaign but unfortunately her pastor Owusu-Bempah chose Mahama over Bawumia. She’s been so confused ever since. Poor woman.

• an observer 11 months ago

who is this prostitute? If you are not careful, we will find you and deal mercilessly with you, idiot.