Your nails looks terrible, you are lady cook and carry it to work, nonsense.
MAHAMA MIGHT AS WELL CREATE 1000 REDUNDANT MINISTRIES JUST TO DRAW UP IMF FRAUDULENT LOANS AND CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES.
NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME! CRIMINALS!
NO WONDER BLACK AFRICANS HAVE BECOME THE SUBJECT OF RIDICULE AMONG INDIANS AND IN THE WEST.
THE NEXT CENTURY WILL SEE ALL BLACK AFRICAN WOMEN WITH WHITE SKIN AND GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS. WITH WHITE CLITORIS
THAT'S WHAT GIV ...
Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? S ...
This is happening in a lot of companies in Ghana. Even when they get to know the problem, they won't take any steps to arrest the scammers. They will just sit down for their customers to get scammed saaaa. Papaye, you're losi ...
that is your problem. i fail to see what wrong Papaye committed.
You are an illiterate so you will not understand
But how is this PAPAYE's problem?
Really? @ Joy & chief vandal, are you serious?
A serious issue has occurred and you speak as if your brain is on break. Do you have to be immature or ignorant about everything? Pls not in 2025 ok. Wait till it happens to so ...
Charley, sister Priscilla wo ho ay3 f3 paa o. If Papaye know about the fake number then dey not try koraa. A single email from their management to Google support and the issue can be corrected. Aduane no koraa 3ny3 d3. hahaha ...
))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom
the customer service of this pAPAYE IS just appauling and very bad..on top of it their food taste awful..typical ghanaian business, all they care about is profit, customer satisfaction is not in their dictionary..but wait a m ...
Do you know the countless time they have reported to the appropriate agencies about what is going on .... These are the risks in online business ... It's 50/50 ... Either you deal with the right people or you deal with scamme ...
If the food at the restaurant is not good enough as you claim, why don’t you cook yourself and carry your food with you? That will be less expensive. Just be innovative and smart.
Ghana has become a second Nigeria. Older and younger folks are all criminals because of Akufo Addo. Everybody wants be a thief.
But Akuffo Addo has and was never involved in any Aircraft scandal. He also did not try to dash any of Ghana’s landed Minerals to Ibrahim. He also did not send any of his children to any University in Britain with Ghana’s ...
Papaye doesn't do delivery service, this harlot can lie ooooo...