ONLY IDIOTS WILL LEAK PRIVATE ( SEX ) VIDEOS TO THE PUBLIC. I WOULD GO SPIRITUAL ON SUCH FOOLS AND COWARDS! SORRY MAAME SERWAA, ASANTEMAN DEHYE3, CRY NO MORE. IT'S ALL IN THYE PAST NOW!
Why is a kuraseni kɔtebɔtɔ bɔɔlaboy like you still allowed to come here to desecrate our discussions with your stupidity?
Only fools would video themselves as in this case or knowingly allow others to video them during sex. Think.
You caused your own depression, dear.
The sect of Ghanaian ladies like you who believe men would make them rich, are soo low IQ.....
You charge dollars for a man to have sex with you and he willingly paid, knowing you come on tv...the man will like to prove to h ...
Make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business ...
No word of apology to the bride, only a self-centred discussion of her depression. She is not sorry she did it, she is only sorry the tape leaked. All these people say they are role models for our young girls.
She’s no stranger to such behaviours. I’m not judging her but she has to try to change.
Kwasia girl,u dey charge 2500 pair day 4 hookup u dey talk depression
Which part made you depressed? The public seeing what you regularly do for money?
Ashawo giving young girls pressure. Geraut there .
Aboaba. U charge 2500 dollars for one round. You did not do risk assessment of your sex business to ascertain what could go wrong. You thought you can practice media profession and have part time business as well. Think twic ...
The Lord Jesus reaches out to the broken hearted, to those who are painfully aware that they are sinners, that they are not perfect ,that they have fallen short, that they may have made costly mistakes. God is able to bring t ...
Why should married couples video their engagement in bed? Don't we know that our souls must be preserved for God our Creator to operate in us? The body and soul is the temple of God and must be preserved as such for Him to dw ...
Please she was not married to the man. She was a bridesmaid at the man's wedding and then f*cked the man after. Most Ghanaian ladies are prostitutes and turn to men to make them rich. even ones like Serwaa who we all thought ...
Ashawo with depression lol
If you’re depressed you don’t wear a cap , you seek proper help which includes therapy ! Korasini chic !!
)))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Nonsense irk wit no brain. Instead of you to apologies to the bride you are only talking about yourself depressed. Fuuulllll