Alban Bagbin's dance moves spark social media reactions

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Newman 11 months ago

It's good for the Rt. Hon Speaker of Parliament, Alban Sumana Kingsford Bagbin to have fun out his busy schedule.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 11 months ago

We brought these NDC to solve our problems but instead they are partying and enjoying while Dumsor is killing us

• Rex 11 months ago

Traits of a mischievous person, NDC is only 9 days in office, so if any Dumsor is killing u, it isn't the NDC that has made Dumsor kill you, secondly, the news item was categorically clear that they don't even know the specif ...

• Rex 11 months ago

Specific place or event sorry

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earni ...

• Kojo 11 months ago

Mr Speaker is enjoying some current!!!

• Newman 11 months ago

It's good for the Rt. Hon Speaker of Parliament, Alban Sumana Kingsford Bagbin to have fun out of his busy schedule.

• corrupt greedy old fool 11 months ago

Money and power they look for to chop small girls. Certified Hell fire politician

• Hannan 11 months ago

))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Sage 11 months ago

His face like an Upper West imbecile

• One of the DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES! 11 months ago

if he was prosecuted for stealing through the double salary criminality, he would have learned!

• Short memory shithole country 11 months ago

NDC OLD MEN AND AHSHWO DIERR 5&6 ooo

• YSL 11 months ago

This man is only dancing with a lady who might even be his niece or anybody, Kan Dapaah was caught on video, twisting and turning for an ashawo like a tete nt3 on apa, Akufo Addo was seen in images with his bare stomach lying ...

• Shamsi Waleed 11 months ago

Who grinds his own niece? Stop making excuses. Both NDC and NPP spend ghanas money on ashawo and slay queen's amd small girls, chopping them left right. All of them

• Baaba nuhu 10 months ago

Have forgotten that this man hit slept with his wife’s blood sister who was staying with them. An abomination in double proportions

• Fairman 11 months ago

Eh Mr. Speaker, you seem to be taking the young girls away!

• Sage 11 months ago

Look at Bagbin's dirty- stained teeth like a Sahelian sheep, crossing the border into Upper West region.
    Stupid man.

• Observer 11 months ago

Hahahaaa, Bagbin pe ade pa ooo

• SHAOLIN 10 months ago

MUSIC DOES NOT NEED PERMISSION TO ENTER ONE'S SPIRIT.
    DANCE ON OGA. YOU JUST REMEMBERED YOUR SCHOOLING DAYS. HAPPY YOURSELF. EVEN THOSE CARRYING GUN POWDER SMOKES.