Many men should be thanking their wives after sex - Rev. Eastwood Anaba

Read Comments Comments (14)

• KofSam 11 months ago

Eastwood Anaba has got nothing better to tell his congregation. Everything about the black man is sex . What a shame .

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Mumu talking...This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edg ...

• NPP CRIMINAL , WHY FEAR ORAL? 11 months ago

kwasia kekan, stupid stufff, sex sex sex aba.fooolish pastor, u will rot in hell, scammers claiming to be pastors, apuuuuuu

• We Kend 11 months ago

Joseph Anaba, stop the roff!

• Hannan 11 months ago

)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Son of man 11 months ago

Ei Northwood Anaba . Jesus naver thought us sex. Praise and Honour to His Name JESUS.

• AGYEKUM 11 months ago

Hard truth

• Loner 11 months ago

How come Jesus never discuss sexual issues ? This is nasty as hell for you and your dirty mind to talk about sexual details in the pulpit. Nasty man !

• Loner 11 months ago

If a man have sex with me and turn around to say "thank you for this sex" I would feel like an Ashewoo.

• Loner 11 months ago

If you are married to the woman you don't need to thank her for a sexual activities. The sole purpose of marriage is to be able to have sex whenever you want it.
    If a woman don't have any sexual feelings and can't reach or ...

• Fire for fire 11 months ago

IDIOTIC PASTOR!!!!GO AND DO FARMING AND STOP THE NONSENSE

• True servant 11 months ago

People must be careful how they pay attention to appearance of some called God's servant but you will know them by their fruits. Read 1Timothy 6:20-21, and 2Timothy 2 :15-17. Read it from Good News Bible to have clear and si ...

• Coolio 10 months ago

The tithe preaching is no longer working so this is another form of strategy to let the women give better offerings and tithes. Old thief

• NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago

This is what you now preach in your church...your message has finished.