Nonsensical nonsense. You are making thousands of money from government. Stop the Nonsensical talk.
Oh so sorry. This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge ...
Even Akuffo Addo became president. Just give your child good upbringing and see the results.
At your age, you are talking like a kid. It's never late to take your own life. Stupid fool.
Odwan
Foolish villager ashante girl
No Ashanti blood at all. It is the one drop of Ayigbe blood that causes the problem.
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Mixing questionable blood into for money ,you think you will born a healthy child? Ashawo always born horror
Mumu what are you wanting for just do it Ofui are you the only person giving birth with those kids kwasia kwa keep quiet
My people are mean oo. The lady is being vulnerable and sharing her story and so where from these insults. You may disagree as I do but offer constructive criticism and comfort her that life is life. People go through a lot o ...
I was thinking same. Why these horrible comments. Be in the shoes of this lady and you will better understand and appreciate. May God strengthen you Naa
But, won't the kid feel bad when he/she hears this?
You don't like and/or prepared to have an autistic kid but who do you want them to have? The child is yours now so stop the bullshit and take care of the God given human.
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAI ...
Odwan m33
Ghanaians, your comments even show your character, do you think it's easy, even a normal child is difficult how much more an autistic child 3nto woa da, a friend of mine have the same issue which is severe than this woman's o ...