'It wasn't gunpowder, he was shot in the face' - Kofi Adomah's wife details shooting incident

Read Comments Comments (39)

• . 10 months ago

LETS THINK ABOUT SOMTHING ELSE, TODAY THIS TOMORROW THAT. IS ADOMA GOD AT ALL, GET AWAY FROM US AND LETS THINK, KWASIAFOUR GYIMI

• Nkiti 10 months ago

We don't give a fork about this bleached kuraseni kɔtebɔtɔ?

• Winston 10 months ago

This obolobos and her 2 by 4 chieftaincy just wants attention. Look at her arms like a Toyota 4 runner engine. Massa gellout we have more important things to worry about your husband is fine.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Unknown 10 months ago

That is why a mad man slept with your useless mother who gave to an imbecile animal like you and toilet is more important than you mumu seraki.

• Home Alone 10 months ago

@Nkiti,Winston, you are the same person with different names.is this how to comment when someone is battling with his life.You are very wicked human being.

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

It is still gun powder residues, muskets used at funerals don't use balls (bullets), they only use gun powder - otherwise he would have lost his eyes/eye entirely

• maame 10 months ago

Eeiii your arms dont look good kraaaaa woooo.Pls cover them next time

• university of SELFMADE 10 months ago

Kwasiapanyin, u now have something better to think about right?

You piece of shit

When Kofi adomah was inciting Bono’s against Ashantis using TRUMU BADU, u supported him and now that, SIKADWA Kofi is punishing him ...

• Winston 10 months ago

Asantehene is a Canadian fraudster Kumasihene Kwaku Dua aka Osei tutu is a Canadian 419 man. Kwasiato chimpanzee with down syndrome. UK money laundering. Odwan

The same piece of shit tweaa

Akoa agyimi s3 TOILET DUSTBIN

Lmaooo

Kofi adomah lied through his teeth that, whenever he comes to Kumasi and speak Bono, Kumasi pepper teased him and laughed at him

He used his platform to poured petrol into fire inciting all tribes against Ashanti’s and ...

• JM DECLARE YOUR ASSETS&LET YOUR MINISTERS DO SO! 10 months ago

BASTIE I TELL YOU KOFI ADOMA IS MORE CIVILIZED THAN YOU! YOUR BADU TRUMU HAS COMMITTED SUCH A CRIME AND YOU ARE POSTING WE DONT GIVE A FORK! YOU AND WHO DONT GIVE A FORK? FOOL SHOULD WE SIT THERE FOR BADU TRUMU TO SACRIFICE ...

• DAGOMBA nni ba 10 months ago

Tete kwa bastie is WINSTON!

Clown ass dormaa piece of toilet

• 3tw3 bs 10 months ago

Odwan

• IS KOFI ADOMAH ABLE TO GIVE THIS FAT ASS A GOOD BACKLASH? OMG! 10 months ago

KOFI, ADVISE YOUR WOMAN TO SHED THE EXCESS KILLER FAT. WHAT THE?

• MAHAMA &MINISTERS MUST DECLARE ASSETS. 10 months ago

THIS WAS A DELIBRATE PLAN WORK TO SACRIFICE KOFI ADOMAH FOR THEIR SO CALLED ADUANA BOSOM. ARREST DORMAA HENE AND HIS DOG SUMAHENE AND HOLD THEM RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT CRIME.

• GHANA BA 10 months ago

@ Who wrote: Fool if it were your badu trumu who was shot would you tell is to think about something else? Your badu trumu ans his boy boy from suma are murdrers they must be prosecuted. Shame they haven't even call Adoma to ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

Muahahahaaaaa

• Kwame 10 months ago

Some Ghanaians and lies.Always lying to confuse the issues.

What lies was that?

His wife is telling u what happened and u saying is a lie?

• Kwaku 10 months ago

You are the first to comment and you started by insulting.Is a public space ,please be civilized.

• . 10 months ago

merrrrrrrr

• Time Will Tell 10 months ago

All I can say about this woman is she really loves her man. That's how all wives should be

• Truth 10 months ago

This happened at kofi adoma favourite chief event, so his wife should ask the chief why his people shot his husband and stop making noise.

• Dan 10 months ago

It's onto both of you who cares

• Aboa 10 months ago

A real gun aimed at your husband's face and fired???? He won't have survived that gun shot. If you don't know about a topic , do NOT speak to it, madam.

• Hannan 10 months ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Koose 10 months ago

Charley Kofi is lucky to have such a beautiful intelligent powerful wife behind him. Never saw her face or heard her voice before but wow Kofi you are blessed. This is what every man wants in their life. A wife that have your ...

• Nana 10 months ago

I think courting public sympathy when all is getting worse is a last resort. After lying and not showing your face, throwing different stories and confusing the public, its difficult to come to terms to the explanations she i ...

• Musa 10 months ago

Stupid uneducated fool. If he was short in the eye it means shot in the head. He would have died instantly.
    Stop the sensationalism and face facts as they are.

• Musa 10 months ago

Stupid ignorant wife looking like a bloated bread, in fact stupidity is why Ghana has stagnated. Liabilities like this wife are part of Ghana. God help us

• Koose 10 months ago

Charley you write if he short in the eye and you are calling others uneducated. A lot of people has been shot in the head and lived.
    Take French Montana for example. Shot at the back of his head and the bullet went in and ou ...

• Dormaahene 10 months ago

Kofi you are lucky today, next time am gonna Kill you.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7kkkk

• Atsu 10 months ago

Ei is that a human arm or an elephant? If not that village boy Kofi Adoma who will marry this bloated yeast

• Musa 10 months ago

@Atsu,, no not a human arm but a bag of corn dough. That is villagers chiefdom for u,, haha

• Gborlahn 10 months ago

I have been at funerals and seen those guns fired by career drunkards. People who have no business being close to a gun, much more firing it.

• Man 10 months ago

Now , who interviews the interviewer