Look at this fool like you if not because of NDC government been in power that you would have been jailed for life kwasiato animal like you ..I blame UTV allowing these fools to disrespect some Prominent people like that..how ...
Exactly
But such a fool must always be ignored
Thanks
Akuffo Addo doesn't even have any sense to offer on national issues. Akuffo Addo is truly has a mental disability
Hihi even Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father will not agreed with Ur stupidity hmmm
Kuma nonsense. Bullgod is making sense. Didn't the dwarf shut everyone's mouth? Akufo addo is a wicked dwarf without long beard. A dwarf without backwards feet. Leave us alone.
Bulldog....listen if you don't take care, you will die before Nana Addo. Nana Addo has done what non of your entire generation can do for Ghana. Your hatred for Nana Addo will send you to your early grave. Repent and stay ali ...
Why
Another fool called abrewa.
BULLDOG THE MURDERER LEAVE HIS EXCELLENCE NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO ALONE YOU WILL SURELY DIE BEFORE NANA ADDO.
When the media is weak with no serious journalism you have irresponsible fools like bull dog can have space on television to disrespect a whole former President
Nana Addo governance was so terrible. He was a monster and he was pompous and obnoxiously evil
Never again
Hmmmmn!
Hmmmn!
Good job
No wonder your face be plenty.
Wo nnim nyansa koraa
Sia toliwa
Certainly, he’s dead and gone so should remain in his tomb. The better for him.
Well, the sad news for you is that you ate dying before him. Think about it l
Gyimii gyimii
U are a big fool like ur useless parents.kwasiakwasia aboabi
Can you for once think before you speak?. Even a silent fool is assumed to be wise. Upon all the nasty things you said on all media platforms during Nana Addo's era, you still claim you were gagged?. Did you tell His excelle ...
Listen to an idiot like bulldog talking about Nana Addo. There’s no such person in your family like Nana Addo.
No wonder you killed Fenech. You and death matters
May the gods strike this disrespectful murderer down with madness. Foolish boy like this. As for despite and your utv mo nka sh3n nko duty. Bastardos
French okyere ghost go catch somebody , pɛɛɛɛ
Such a foolish Ga man ! — All these because Bulldog lost money with Mensegold and the NPP failed to collect his money back; Nkrani aboa
He is not a Ga boy, please make your research well thanks
Stupid bullDOG. Who are you to tell someone to keep quite on national issues? You self wey you no get sef you dey talk
Foolish boy with gapping facial holes. Are you God?
Bulldog, wanim s3 kraman wai. Who are to talk nonsense like that.
))) Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
When they give you platform,please try and used well
He will not act dead like the one you were charged.
This boy is among the most ugly in NDC. He is followed by Okudjeto Ablakwa.
Ghana entertains lunatics. Otherwise who is this animal called Bulldog to say this to a former President. Such a low class wretched fool. UTV please raise the bar. This animal called Bulldog should not be on TV. He us a bad e ...
Why is it that only fools support the NDC? Look at this thing too seeking attention. Please, John Dumsor Mahama, create ministry of foolishness for that thing okay
At your age,look at your hair style and you think people take you serious.Such an uncouth and a useful idiot has the audacity to speak to a former president this way.You are aged in in body but a toddler in your cognitive con ...
Foolish boy was Mahama quiet about Akufo Addo, Stupid talk: Did anyone stop the NDC from criticizing the NPP? What kind of useless talk is that? Akufo Addo was criticized by his own MPs, not just supporters. Every Ghanaian to ...
Monkey like u. Fool
Our elders say when the elephant is down even ants kick it.
Let posterity be the judge and not you and Ghanaians who have a short memory. Who are you Bull dog? You are equally guilty of the same sins. Were you not the one who shot and killed someone? Are you not the one who sleeps wit ...
Even you, after committing the gravest sin of killing Fenech, are still roaming free and talking nonsense on TV. A murderer like you should be rotting in jail by now. Bow your head in shame. You have no sense and uncultured. ...
Look at bulldog too. I hope you know karma. Wait for it. Stomach like you too. Ahhh.
Bulldog your party has come so let your john mahama collect your money from menzgold for you and leave Nana Addo alone.
Anyway why have you changed your name bulldog? You are still a DOG even if you try hard to rebrand yo ...
Look at who is warning Ex President Nana Addo. Ab3 twa y3 abufuo paaaaa.
OTOOL3G3 TINTINTO KWASEA BI BA. BULL you are. That name sure fits you. BULL, IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL