CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAI ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ANOTHER SON OF A FOOLISH BITCH. NO WONDER HE IS ALSO CALLED TAYLOR JUST AS STUPID AS KELVIN TAYLOR. BY THE WAY IF YOU CAN GO ROUND PUTING PADLOCKS ON PEOPLES MOUTH TO STOP THEM TALKING ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA YOU WILL SUCCEED WITH ...
Tell your new boss to bring the cedis down to 8 dollars. Thats what matters. It is easy to promise during campaign and deliver during governance. TALK TALK TALK. NOW LETS SEE THE PROMISES NOT CHANGING CONSTITUTION.
You couldn't tell Nana Akufo-addo Ghana
You are not serious
)))) Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES, THEY WILL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. MARK IT.
Well done Taylor
You guys are breeding political monsters oo. You behave as if ndc is Ghana's saviour. Let's all wait and see. By 2028, I would be glad to hear no complaints from Ghanaians especially ntafoc and the eczema infected people of t ...
Freedom of Speech. Nobody can block anybody from expressing himself. We have seen Mahama before. He's got nothing to offer
Exactly. SOA and babies with sharp teeth sef talk till now. Allow us to continue
Stupid talk: Did anyone stop the NDC from criticizing the NPP? What kind of useless talk is that? Akufo Addo was criticized by his own MPs, not just supporters. Every Ghanaian told him to change his ways, but pride and arroga ...