A fool will always be a fool..in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z..it's so sad
That's the correct answer for ten points
Kwasia weren't you paid? Did you have any contractual agreement that said npp, you can only use my sonf just for this campaign or you can't edit my song etc? No if you have a problem go n see bawumia toilet with your grievanc ...
YOU THINK SAYING THAT NDC WILL WELCOME SUCH A FOOL. KWASEATO CONTINUE TO FOLLOW THE TRUBAL BIGOTS. MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR GYIMII
So you calling others a fool that can't even spell liar correctly. How far?
Are you not?
Ohene they are like the NDC supporters who listened to Captain Smart and the woman organiser and went to AGA at dawn to look for food.
Even your wife took you for granted
Ah but why has it taken you so long to know that you are a foolish fool? Eii you shock me oo. Me I thought you knew.
That is the 'bukata' system. Politicians are smart in doing business. Open your eyes.
All the people in the NPP are like Akuffo Addo and Akuffo Addo is like NPP they don't think about the nation but themselves, useless party with a wicked former President
ONLY FOOLS FOLLOW NPP, UR CARRIER IS DEAD, KWASIA MAN
Odwan twie
))))) Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Haha kwabena, of course u are a fool. Fools are always treated as fools. But it’s not too late, attend some wise classes to upgrade urself
Hahahaha now everyone is running away from npp what a shame
You make loose. Unless you take them to court.
Fade means faded, in music bleach cannot clean you, let the boys enjoy. Listening to yourself, they used a song you claim to have composed for them without your permission. Come again my onces great star.
Aboaaaaa you haven’t seen anything yet .You-thought you were doing us .
BY PUTTING THESE COMPLAINTS ACROSS, WHAT DO YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE?
Shut up and don't be silly.Are you not a fool? Just shut up.
THE ONLY USELESS FREEMASON IVE EVER SEEN
Otweaaaa. Come again. Fool. Them fool the fool. You thought you were doing the ndc party. Today you dey shy away from npp?
Kwabena, you are not just a fool but a big fool.
Confused npp boys
Sarkodie and Paluta will follow
Well, only a fool will follow à fool. Blame yourself.