Diddy files $50 million defamation lawsuit against industry figures

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 10 months ago

You too when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a pest like you? Haba, you know nothing apart from this stupid suggestion?!

• Juaan 10 months ago

Hey dr, what kind of bullshit nonsense is this

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Pray but the practical thing to do is to skill-up & make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is ...

• Nasty 10 months ago

I think their trying to use Sean Combs as a pawn in this game of life all these people brought them selves to whatever party they were at. And if they got high and freaky and that was their paragorative I believe in life ever ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

Nasty foolish broad with smelly nyash hw3 your stupid English its because of fools like you we concoction lol the news to feed your boring n idle miserable life go n drink acid

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

Kwasia you tell somebody to drink acid. Odwan.

• Hannan 10 months ago

)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Coumbayala 10 months ago

2nd person evidence in defamation is feloneous.

• Drelo 10 months ago

The Only Truth There, Is They Have No evidence Of Diddy doing Such Things
    So The Cops keeping Him In Jail Is Still part Of His Trial To Know If Someone Can Come out With An Evidence

• Nonsense 10 months ago

@Drelo Are you high or just stupid? There's plenty of evidence against this sick, twisted fþɔč̣

• Josh 10 months ago

Its all i no is all i no

• Anonymous anonymously.. 10 months ago

Worked at a prison for 25 years..
    I worked PC and segregation the sex offender unit this son of a b**** is nothing but a pedophile usher at age 14 went to the emergency room to get his ass sewn up Justin Bieber this hundreds ...

• PrisonER Killer 10 months ago

SO WHAT'S YOUR NAME?
    YOU GO EXPLAIN TIRE

• My opinion 10 months ago

There something not right they just want that man’s brand and money them was all grownup people they wanted it and they was there grow up.