Bro agyaba but this is too small for you to come out with, aren't you a man ?
You shouldn't have commented on the issue since there isn't any criminality in it.
I think you are too big for this
The problem with some Africans and their low IQ. A pastor doing this and you go on to write nonsense defending him. You allow your so called leaders to get away with all kinds of foolishness.
My question is why didn't ogyaba saw all this antics from the lady since he always claim to be seeing people's future in his church,you see the reasons why people called them fake pastors fake prophets and they get annoyed??h ...
It is always the other side's fault.
how big is a fool?
What a story...January ends in a few days. Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SO ...
Pastor as human yes you’re not a bad person. But as a pastor using peoples hard earned offerings to lavish on slay queen doesn’t make you a better person either. I pray you survive this drama about to play in your life.
I blame him for falling for the lady's antics as a fake pastor sorry a man of god,the lady has succeeded in dupping him by buying fridge,faking pregnancy,renting apartment and even seizing his car key.the pastor na real MUMU.
I listen to the Sidechick and my advice is she should sue the man of God if she think he was cheating her with his legally married wife
Mention one great man of God who stayed with only one woman.
The lady decided to take advantage of the man of God because of his weakness. Listening to her, the one big thing she wanted from him was he taking her abroad so she could have her master's degree there. No matter what, the ...
Truly successful Men and Women learn very early in their career the importance of DELAYED GRATIFICATION. The problem these days is that most people lack the ability and the discipline to postpone enjoyment today so that they ...
May God expose and punish any idiot using the name of God in vain. People don't be extremely stupid. Run away from these churches
Funny, they are still referring to as Man of God. This concert criminal dude has scammed people and spending the money on women and you are here defending him.
Prof.you have been truthful and accepted that you tripped and fell into a trap with a true daughter of eve. We all get caught up in that web sometimes. The lady in question is a real devil who planned with fraudsters to milk ...
Anyway, like you said , you are human and weak. I think only God can Forgive you all your shortcomings. But don’t EVER use the name of THE GOD in VAIN.
FOOLISH MAN GETTING SCAMMED BY SMOLL GIRL. KWASIA you are married and chasing girls. Spending huge monies on them. IDIOT. You should be sacked from your church.
60K is a lot of money but not for these one man church pastors. Slay queens and pastors! Too bad. Just go for a humble girl. Could have got her a nice chamber and hall for 1,500 a month. Afterall you never went there to fire ...
This pastors are the biggest economic fraudeurs,abusing members to bring money weekly, organizing programs to collect money so pastors can pay their bills and calm their hunger for LUXERY,still people are falling for this non ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jawse
Pastor I feel sorry for you.There is a saying that behind the downfall of any man is a woman. That little dangling flesh in front of men are our problems and women have always capitalized on it.
The woman milked you becau ...
My friend you ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA what you're talking about. I don't mean to put you down but honestly you know Nothing about Islam. Islam is the most perverted, sex crazy cult in the world together with Hinduism. What are you ...
Ogyaba is not smart. The lady has gotten free money without working for it.
I really don't understand why these rich Ghanaians go for such ugly riffraff girls and also allowed these good for nothing girls to treat them like that? There are better looking very Civilized girls outside of Ghana if they ...
Come Sunday people will still go to his church actually the place will be full than ever because those fools will go and give him their monies to pay for the lavish demands of his side chicks
))))))))) Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
GHC 80,000 of church members hard earned money which they paid to you as offering, this was how you used it?
People should be smart and this is the reason many are into religion
I have no pity for an adulterer who stands in a pulpit professing to represent God. That is very evil. No true repentance, just going on sinning like drinking water and now that he's exposed, he somehow wants to present himse ...
When they are caught, they claim to be human, when they are free they claim to super human.