'Don't use Sam George as excuse to force us to take care of you' - Berla tells Ghanaian men

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Enoch 10 months ago

Poor church rat Berla ... feed yourself first no man needs your money ....

• Edumah 10 months ago

Which slay queen will use her money on a man? They are the vampires

• Logorligi 10 months ago

Berla Mundi should not have made such a self-defacing statement at all - whether in jest or for real. She may not know it but many people (including myself) respect(ed) her and actually see/saw her as being above this kind of ...

• KOFI 10 months ago

Oh so Berla Mundi don't want equality anymore. Anokwa.

• MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

End the month with your best investment in self - this. Skill-up, acquire new knowledge, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so S ...

• MAHAMA MUST, WITH URGENCY, INTRODUCE STRICT CAPITAL PUNISHMENT FOR OFFIAL CRIMES IN GHANA AND ITS FOREIGN MISSIONS. 10 months ago

THEY SHOULD BOW WHICH HEADS IN SHAME? KWASIA! THEY'VE COMMITTED CRIMINAL OFFENCES AND SHOULD BE JAILED, WITH THEIR ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE TO SEND A CHILLING MESSAGE TO POTENTIAL CRIMINALS.

GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WI ...

• Twiaaaaaa 10 months ago

Secondly source of income. Steeling from Ghanaians.

• Nii Akwei 10 months ago

So, you believed what Sam George said. Mahama also said his wife was the one supporting him after he lost the 2016 election, because Akufo Addo did not release funds due him. Politicians are funny, very funny.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Lose your job and you will see how industrious your wife could be by moving heavens and earth to feed and keep the family together. Since 2019 when I lost my job through the banking sector clean-up, it's been my wife till now ...

• Tutugyagu 10 months ago

Slay queens are worried. This is a harmless statement!

• hmm 10 months ago

WEI !

• Ernest Cobbinah 10 months ago

Looks like it's a crime for a woman to take care of a man but it becomes more criminal if a man doesn't take care of a woman in Ghana. Imagine married to a woman who tells u how she loves you but doesn't even spend a dime on ...

• Kwame 10 months ago

People enter marriage to partner each other. Some revolutionaries even depend on their wives, its nothing new.

• Ghana Money. 10 months ago

Slay queens do not look after men.
    They rather empty the bank accounts of men.

• Jon J 10 months ago

Why is berla wastin her time on this?

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

She wants to trend. Odwan

• Abugre 10 months ago

Berla, you lie bad! Walahi, all women must hear this and stop worrying us, men, forthwith!

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

These are criminal and corrupt MPs who want to use their wives or family members as a decoy. Before you met this woman, she was zero. I mean a pauper and all of a sudden she became mega rich to take care of all your family me ...

• DON 10 months ago

this is stupid,what work does his do that make u believe that

• Musa 10 months ago

Haha Berla...not to such pretty ladies as ur type. For sam George he is just a lucky guy.

• jay 10 months ago

I hope you're able to keep that same energy when it comes to cooking, cleaning, childcare etc. It's weird how you would kick against this but see everything wrong with you doing your duty as a woman.

• Hannan 10 months ago

)) Single women are waiting for you at -~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• . 10 months ago

GO AWAY FROM THERE ASHAWO BA, ALWAYS LOOKING FOR MEN TO GIVE U MONEY, CANT U WORK? KWASIA BA

• Agbelimor Paris 10 months ago

I remember my wife would make tea,cook rice and put 20ghc on the table in the morning before going to work when I was hustling in Ghana.hahaha.I felt loved and it had changed my life.

• Akotochi Nana 10 months ago

My friend go and find food to eat and put some flesh on your body.

• Jkn 10 months ago

How can we allow selfish beings women to take care of men. Never

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Look at this ugly girl, too. Is it not men, not even a man, who are taking care of you? Attention seeker and hypocrite. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Naa 10 months ago

Shame on u with these insults. I think u should seek psychological help to check ur mental state of mind.

• Samurai 10 months ago

Comot for der!!! who do you take care of?? Abeg make we hear word.

• KIKI 10 months ago

MADAM U A DOING THAT ALREADY. STOP DECEIVING YOURELF

• Kwame 10 months ago

Bella
    Please read Proverbs 31:10-31 . Thank God that's what my wife is. Very very supportive and I thank God for her.

• Fakta 10 months ago

Are you financially stable to take care of your husband?

• TW3DE3 10 months ago

BERLA YOU ARE NOT MAKING SENSE! WHAT'S WRONG WITH A WIFE LENDING A HELPING HAND TO HER HUSBAND? I GUESS YOU ARE STILL SINGLE AND STRUGGLING TO FIND A HUSBAND HENCE YOUR STUPID STANCE! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID BECAUS ...

• Kingsley 10 months ago

Bella, is drilling somebody son porket

• Kingsley 10 months ago

Eii women this didn't go well to they're ears

• Alex 10 months ago

Why Madam u too want attention and appointment. Lol manage small small Gods time is the best. But this hype naaaa enfa, resubmit

• Tsotsoo 10 months ago

Of course, who is the Head of the family? God made man as Head so the man should look after the household. When the woman takes over the responsibility, then it is a misnomer. Thank you.