Shatta Wale takes delivery of luxurious Rolls-Royce Cullinan

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Big boy...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that w ...

• Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago

What's all hulabaloo about this Walle and the car. My small boy nephew bought the same care and flew it straight to Boadua-Akwatia by flight and he's cool until that minor accident at kyebi.Twum Pimpim full respect. Barimaba

• New order 10 months ago

You can lie ooo, do you know the size of a plane to transport a 4 ton truck ?

• The Spear 10 months ago

Hahahaha! The only thing village Ghanaians know is all about cars! Let them have no place to sleep; they'd think first of cars just to impress their shadows!

That country Ghana will never develop if we don't stop our "mat ...

Kwasia boy who can lie.even stupid Twene Jonas you believe him

What air port at that village can handle a flight like that ?

GCD Airport, never underate my holy village

• Vegas 9 months ago

Left d3m d3ma talkatives

• Hannan 10 months ago

))))))) Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom

Settings gyimi boy ,you can't build a. Common 40,000gh 2 bedroom for your mum. That car oil service , air cleaner,etc cost more than a picanto . Tramol Sense.

My the way the writer is gay or have not touched a woman for so long , what fashion sense does a junkie have ? That is an old piece of junk and I swear Cullinan is most ugly British suv , unreliable like an ashawo girlfriend. ...

• Nyebro 10 months ago

apakye stoneboy go vex taya. hahaha hahaha

• Bob 10 months ago

Why is this site so deceptive when it comes to reporting stories. Look at the damage rear wheel arch. Does this look like a new car to you who is cooking up some boooshit journalism

• Ashley 10 months ago

I see rust on the rear wheel arch. Surely this is not a new car!

• Kom 10 months ago

Settings nkoaaa lol.

• Vegas 9 months ago

Jah guide@4lyf over lyf.DADDY.

• Vegas 9 months ago

Where is your old car