Jackie Appiah bags master's degree from University of Ghana

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Obaa Sima 10 months ago

You go girl. I am not your fan, because to Nigerian big wigs, you don’t act, you are too stiff. I loved you in perfect picture though. That said, I love to see our women shine particularly in education. Don’t mind wha ...

• Accranie 10 months ago

What More Can We Say, Than Congratulatons

Uncover Gh.
    Foundation

• Finger licking good 10 months ago

Do you think this DICK-HEAD has the ability to pursue any degree. Am sure she paid for it with something and something. She shouldn’t waste our ears.

• Nipa 10 months ago

Let ur sister or mother come and pursue a degree and pay with something something.. u pple always there saying rubbish.. come to Legon and pay with something something...kwasia

• Finger licking good 10 months ago

You and I know this type of girl is a certified DICK- HEAD. Getting laid, lipstick,donkey hair wigs, powder and paint of her face, show boating, shaking her butt to attract these bearded buffoons are her strength. She has not ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ivory Mensah 10 months ago

Buying and buying and buying and buying CERTIFICATES !

• Nipa 10 months ago

Sia.. come and buy some

• Issah 10 months ago

Aplus, tweaa we all go go take some

• Nipa 10 months ago

Yha come and take... its for free. Gyimii

• Hagoa GH 10 months ago

Well congratulations even though I don't watch GH movies. Somebody says her greatest achievement is going under the knife for 5 hours to deform her body yet she still looks like a monkey.