'Fondle the breast well' - Empress Gifty shares bedroom tips for men

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Peace 9 months ago

Hopeson Efo adoe impotent is not performing well err

• THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago

Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...

• Cezar 9 months ago

Another airhead

• Ashtown Borga 9 months ago

The most annoying EFFUOM-brity in Ghana... fake and low standard level NKOAAA... she's very irritating and fake.. Ugh !!!!

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago

Honestly...[13/02, 15:10] Chukky: MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL
    [15/02, 16:01] Chukky: You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT wi ...

• Jojo 9 months ago

Hahaha I laugh saaaaaa and tearing up sef this woman is really funny love her

• GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago

WHAT CAN YOU LADIES ALSO DO FOR US???

• Kwame Angel 9 months ago

Whore! You don't have anything more sensible to talk about?

• Joe Inkala 9 months ago

Stupid girl, that is why u uys hv lost the elections abysmally, Ur loss is
    historic. Where r the wise men.????

• Mr. Ibu 9 months ago

So upon all the issues we are talking about on inflation, economy, Ken Ofori Atta arrest want etc this what is your mind? Oh Ghana is lost.

• La Pleasure man 9 months ago

Ashawo noticeboard has been reactivated

• Sweetghana 9 months ago

Adwamanlor... Is that all you can offer? Teach that to your husband,we have not come to beg you for bedroom lessons

I've no doubt she's doing this to create traction on an up coming project

That's what they do... alwa ...

• Opoku 9 months ago

A gospel musician acting like a fool. Hungry for attention.

• Opoku 9 months ago

Evil.

• KK 9 months ago

Don't chastise her, the fact is that a lot of these gospel singers have been exposed to many sexual experiences sometimes even from their so called pastors. They have become so loose and addicted to sex and many cannot live w ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

)) Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• 3tw3 ba 9 months ago

Charlatans in disguise. Odwan

• KOFI DEBRA ANSAH 9 months ago

Orep3 kote3 adi.

• SANTROFIE 9 months ago

BRAVO EMPRESS! WELL SPOKEN! LET THOSE WHO HAVE EARS LISTEN.