I'm no longer married to Raymond Acquah – MzGee announces

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Tamale 9 months ago

Eii women small fame nuiuuu

• Zee 9 months ago

It was doomed from day 1!

• Question 9 months ago

So why are marriages falling apart so easily in our days, unlike the olden days. What is causing all these divorces left, right and center.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 months ago

85% of Ghanaian women are prostitutes and useless so no doubt such things will keeps happening. They are marketing their prostitution on TV and social media yet they are valueless

• 3dem 9 months ago

Just like your mother, your aunties and your sisters. So will it be with your daughters wai..... back to you...

• GHANABA 9 months ago

*GET A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE READY IN A WEEK...WE ALSO HELP YOU GET MORE SUBSCRIBERS,VIEWS AND FOLLOWERS ON YOUTUBE,TIKTOK,FACEBOOK AND INSTGRAM...WHATSAPP US ON : 0244605868

• Nsem pii 9 months ago

In fact, years ago, when I saw MsGee and her exhusbands wedding pictures online, the question came to me,...will this marriage last??? I wondered if the man would be able to handle MissGee, and when I saw how she came across ...

• 3dem 9 months ago

Control completely? Get a dog on leash wai... even that you can't control completely. Where did some Ghanaian men get this rubbish control mind set?

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 9 months ago

You were saying everything good then you said controlled completely ? How old are you?

• Fatilatu 9 months ago

Let me ask that is there any app or website that people used to announce their breakup or divorce.
    Hmmm the day u were saying "for better for worse"i wonder the pastor that truely blessed u people.

• john adjei 9 months ago

Good decision

• Jake 9 months ago

Please who is the father your baby?

• SONA 9 months ago

Some of these guys too; you see a lady like this and go and marry. Most of them love hit and run relationships and not marriage. Raymond should have known better. . But me self I need a woman in my life.

• Lexus 9 months ago

Please who can help we the CLOGSAG members to get rid of Isaac Bampoe Addo's testicles for a handsome reward. That man has caused us a lot of pain for not getting us the new salary structure.

• Zorro 9 months ago

Kwaseato, you kept quiet when your akyempanzee with no neck was in power!

Stfu make we think!

• Lexus 9 months ago

Aboa ba! Go get some life. Idiot!

• Kwame 9 months ago

MzGee you see your level. You sit on the United Showbiz and gossip about everybody now you dey cry? If you live in glass house, you must not throw stones. The father of your son should have been your damn biz but because you ...

• 3dem 9 months ago

She left him wai. She has nothing to lose

• Dudu 9 months ago

Now that you've made it everyone's business, who is the father of the child?

• Hannan 9 months ago

) Welcome to the best adult dating site -~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Nana 9 months ago

Why women nowadays are quick to announce their divorce. Was this necessary at all. ei

• Naabcorrect 9 months ago

Hmm, marriage and divorce is eating us up

• Separate for two year and had a baby the next year 9 months ago

Interesting.

• Kaya Man 9 months ago

make we think....you no be abybody

• NPP for Truth 9 months ago

Eiiii Akpene, why do you even take that route in the first place. Now this guy is feed up with you big stomach and breast and now running after Coca Cola shapes with medium and pointed breast and you are upset and giving up. ...

• Agbelimor Paris 9 months ago

Polygyny is the answer,I trust my grandfathers.

• Kwesi 9 months ago

And so what?,,,

• Newsreel 9 months ago

It means the child belongs to another man. These women just can’t close their legs to men. Tell us the name of your son, if as you put it “he’s not an Acquah”

• 3dem 9 months ago

They very been divorced for over 2 years... what did you expect, that she won't move on?

• Adante 9 months ago

This mzGee paaaaa. The man is not talking. Why you?. You should have mentioned your baby daddy as well. Where were you looking when you tie that knot at first?. A jezebel of our day. Ayigbey girls are respectful. Don't spoil ...

• KANAWU 9 months ago

"Easy come , easy go " and "NOT all that glitters is gold" A word to a wise is enough !!

• Azumah 9 months ago

Mzgee is a gee. He has used and dumped a brother. Raymond you are saved from old age embarrassment. This woman would have destroyed you. Go to church and do thanks giving. Congrats Raymond

• FK 9 months ago

Until we the Southerners and Christians learn marriage from our Northern brothers, we will never have peace in our marriages.
    The divorce in our communities and in the regions we dominate is so alarming meanwhile we always a ...

• Henry Richardson 9 months ago

If you really want dignity and respect for yourself, then you must stop sharing your privacy on social media and any other public platforms irrespective of whatever fame you you think you gain out there, trust me, those fames ...

• joe 9 months ago

Hypergamy kicks in when our women gets small fame. She thinks the current man is beneath him. Raymond keep hustling and stick to your purpose, The streets will teach her a bitter lessons.

• Citizen 9 months ago

Perhaps This is the reason Islam prohibits taking the name of a husband instead of keeping the father's name. It doesn't make any sense to change a father who has taken care of his daughter to maturity for someone from nowher ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 9 months ago

After a careful study of your character, you don't deserve such an honorable man!!! Good bye, go your way!