Apuuo, what's going on?
You sister is going on
IS MAHAMA OK? WHAT KIND OF USELESS MONEY-WASTING APPOINTMENT?
MAHAMA IS COPING THE INCOMPETENT AKUFO ADDO...WHAT A SHAME!
He's okay than your parents asshole
good answer. They think because one is into movies, he or she has no competence
Monkey det work, baboon det chop
She should have been given a job as deputy of gtp gh textiles sho she can elevate that print sector to what Gucci, Prada etc have made their brands bevause this woman all she knows is dressing and chopping at kempinski and sh ...
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...
What is this job exactly, her predecessor was a meet and greeter
I believe the Ghana Investment Promotion Center has a division for diaspora affairs, the rest of it should be absorbed by the ministry of Tourism. This role of Diaspora Affairs and it's deputy is a waste of the taxpayers mone ...
Job for the boys and girls. All the prominent NDC supporters in the creative space are being given positions in the government.
JDM has already failed with these pointless appointments.
So he should appoint your mother and father for the position right asshole
NDC really have the men and women. VIM
Meat now Politicians . Hmm. Then take am from street o . Hmm. Politicians and eye red . Juliet Asante amanehunu!
NDC all the way
President Mahama. You are about to earn our anger.
We do not want.
What about Tracy BOAKYE and MZBELL and ADWOA SMART and AGRAADA and CHARLIE DIOR and TORNADO. Manama gone haywire.
Who's ideas was this one?
It was your mother’s idea,they don’t appoint women,you complain and when they appoint them you still cry.Stupidity in your blood
How do you know I complained when women were not appointed? Hopefully you can learn to answer questions well to make her attractiveto the grass toot who never saw her anywhere near ndc.
Is that how she taxed you to defend ...
*correction: grassroots * tasked.
Stupid in your father's weak sperms that produced a dementia pig like you. Tamperi.
Klele, you are very stupid. In fact you are less than a dog.
Sex for appointments paa nie…,Kai!
Charley it's not April 1st yet. Wth is going on in Ghana? Am going back to sleep. Maybe this is joke and will be cleared up by the time I wake up.
DUMSORHENE please where is Kumchacha’s appointment? That man has really suffered for the NDCeivers party
Please Mr president can you give r kumchacha appointment as minister of railways
Kumchacha minister for prophetic affairs...
Where is Dady Dumas?.. My boss?? Tell him Benn coming down this month to see him been long time though..
Kumchacha will soon be appointed minister for NOTHING kwasea saa no
Congratulations to you madam Joselyn Dumas..personally I don’t know your educational background but I have always maintained that building a country is not necessarily about book long . the book longs in Ghana have disappoi ...
About 50-60 years ago, when Chinese govt wanted to build their economy, they started putting in measures to attract Chinese born abroad..they didn’t invite Asians just because they all look alike, they specifically attracte ...
What have you done for Ghana since you were born, apart from the rubbish comments you leave here daily?
I don’t have problem with foreigners coming to Ghana to invest..it’s good for the development of the nation but at the same time the govt needs to prioritize its own citizens..because there is no sense in foreigners livin ...
Who cares about what you think or don't like?
Ghanaians living abroad are not foreigners , Do you know how much we contribute to the economy ? Try Over $3 Billion dollars a year, through money remittances. The idea is to encourage more soft investors from the diaspora! i ...
CONGRATS. EVEN PAUL ADOM OKYERE WAS BOARD CHAIRMAN OF AIRPORT BUYING CHRISTMAS TREES
Another needless political appointment. What can she do for mother Ghana? When it comes to the size of the NDC government, the strategy is that few ministers but many presidential staffers who will not add a pesewa to the GDP ...
@kweku did you read her credentials before commenting? Attained her law degree in the USA and you berating her. You are joke @kweku.
You just don't jump from Archbishop porters high school to Law degree in America. Big lie. In America, you have to do four years in prelaw, and additional three years in law school. Then take the state bar exams before one c ...
She is not a lawyer but a paralegal. Two separate jobs
Congratulations dear, you deserve it. Wish you the best, may God guide you through this journey.
Waww, NDC has become so attractive
)))))))))) Single women are waiting for you on =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Congratulations , My Sister...Joselyn !