'Monkey worked' - Bridget Otoo drops cryptic tweet, labels Joselyn Dumas' appointment as fake

Read Comments Comments (23)

• AKOMFEM AND AIRBUS 9 months ago

Bridget your only value is to do dirty works for your party. Nobody is giving your sorry ass any appointment. Joyce Bawah wants someone to assist her carry her $7500 bag around, you can apply for it.

• FA WUTU BEGYE GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENT. IF YOU'RE MAN, YOU MUST PAY FOR A GOV'T APPOINTMENT. 9 months ago

MERIT FOR A JOB DOES NOT EXIST AMONG GHANAIAN LEADERS. THIS HAS BEEN THE CASE SINCE 1957, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS STILL A BANKRUPT FAILED STATE OF BACKWARDNESS.

GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE ALL IN GOVERNMENT TO CREATE LOOT ...

• Sid. 9 months ago

Otoo Bridget are you beautiful? We wants beautiful lady to raise our flag high in international stage not half mentally handicapped bush girl that insults elders. Nonsense bush girl.

• Truth 9 months ago

Very well said

• York 9 months ago

We waiting for you to get an appointment for us to judge you as you did to others. Loose canoe

• Marcus Adepaye 9 months ago

Woman bear in mind that whatever you do, say or write will not earn you any appointment because you are not an Ewe or Northner. Next time you will think of where you come from before you support some political political party ...

• Abrewatia 9 months ago

Is Jocelyn Dumas ewe or northerner?
    Is Kwesi Pratt daughter ewe or northerner?

• Leighton Bazaa 9 months ago

Madam B Otoo, taam kutsuu and watch this space!

In time and soon, we will find out if she is fake or the real deal: Pee Cola or Coca Cola!

Tsuishitoo, any3mi.

• Truth 9 months ago

Ghana needs a nice woman or lady to represent us and Joyce fits the description. It would have been a big mistake if Bright too was selected.

• Stop it now 9 months ago

We are with you on this one. It won't work. KOD himself should be removed. Political insects are not allowed. I was not too cool seeing on that stage in Tamale during the campaign.
    Dumas should stay away until she can prov ...

• Abrewatia 9 months ago

Thank you and beautifully well said

• Hannan 9 months ago

)) Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu

• truth be told 9 months ago

JDM has learnt his lessons, he will not appoint any loose talker and tribal bigots again

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Bridget should just be patient and wait for her time, James Gardiner sef get appointment……oky3ade3 Nana JDM will do his thing soon.
    We don’t want any competence biaaa, just share to those we saw campaigning. Boys and ...

• Wasteman 9 months ago

NOT SURPRISED…MAHAMA LIKES THE GARGANTUAN BACKSIDE…GO AND ASK VIC HAMAH

• Bro kwesi 9 months ago

E go pain you die.E go pain u die.E go pain you die.E go pain you die.Beeeeeee e go pain u die.

• Aban papa aba 9 months ago

Bridget, my beautiful girl, stay cool, JM will fix you out quite soon. A far better position

• Jon J 9 months ago

Yep shes beautiful besides she was riskin her life confrontin some issues. I totally agree wit her

• Kofi Ghanaba 9 months ago

It is bottom power.Beautiful Joselyn deserves it.We all know our man JM knows it all.

• Kwame 9 months ago

Are you an Ewe or a Northerner? Do you have big ass with wide hips? Sadly, that's the criteria.

• Asiamah 9 months ago

Fa moto begye gulf . As it was done in Acheampongs time so has it been done in mahamas time . Joselyn has pretty face and bottom power.If she wasn't given the post on merit then her curves did the work .sorry my dear Bridget. ...

• Humphrey Mensah 9 months ago

So you wanted an appointment, that was the reason for the insults? I can say you didn't know Mahama well. He does not go by the dirty work you did in the past. Now he has up his game, when it comes to appointment for women, h ...

• Yao 9 months ago

There is the need for emotional intelligence. Over 6 million Ghanaians voted for the President. Not all these ppl can get a job in the government, however, some may get something along the way. But situations like this sends ...