Akwaboah has not paid me after I emceed his father's funeral - DJ KA laments

Read Comments Comments (11)

• GH1957 9 months ago

Massa, do the needful at once!

• Joy 9 months ago

Hahahaha. Poor DJ. You are very bad person to announced this to the public

• Luscious Lucy 9 months ago

Chai, the Swedish akpetesglhie drunkard is back again with his stupid comments!

Au secours!

• Fear Ghanaians, the destroyers you call friends. 9 months ago

This shouldn’t be talked about. Akwaboah is your industry colleague and you went to mc at his late Father’s funeral. He asked you how much and you said anything small goes. In your own words, there were other MCs who didn ...

• OneWorld 9 months ago

Indeed, Joy is back again!

• Top Shatt 9 months ago

Please Akwaboah give the Guy some thing u know nothing for free yu hear me

• Kaklo 9 months ago

The birthday too
    No message for his mum
    Chairman no try
    But on the real diz stars are busy

• Faze 9 months ago

Rubbish !!! Stars papa ben ?? He wasn’t busy when he needed the DJ , it’s time to reciprocate or pay him and you’re saying stars are busy

• Hagoa GH 9 months ago

It is regretful that he has not done the needful but why must you make it public. Or you want us to know you were the MC at the funeral so you are available?

• Hannan 9 months ago

)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu

• The Special One 9 months ago

kwasia, somebody just buried the dad and you are asking him to do a video for your mom's birthday?