Serwaa Amihere questions President Mahama over silence on galamsey

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Antonio Finland 9 months ago

Continue to talk about Mahama, he's going to you. He is good for nothing, abysmal failure. Drunkard Mahama, can never be trusted.

• Antonio Finland 9 months ago

off Mahama, got nothing to offer but a big dick. Serwaa stay away from him before he you with Ntafo ne mpepefo dick.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Stop fooling 9 months ago

i see de fools who voted for npp now

• GUARANTEED DAILY INCOME SKILL TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago

Lol...SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK IN ...

• Jamas 9 months ago

Just imagine the kind of people who vote for Npp. God really saved Ghanaians.

• Concerned Citizen: 9 months ago

Mr. Or Mrs. Antonoio Finland: Stay on the issue and stop being impolite.....

• Hannan 9 months ago

))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Daybyday 9 months ago

Mrs. Daddy Lumba #7, stfu!

How long was your akyempanzee with no neck and no sense in power?

And what did he about galamsey apart from turning it into a Jubilee House sponsored money making machine for himself and his a ...

• Kweku 9 months ago

Illegal miners are destroying the forest reserves farmlands and water bodies but there's no clear policy of how galamsey will be stopped in Ghana.. The law of mining in forest reserves has still not been repealed by the NDC g ...

• Atsu 9 months ago

This tells you who John Mahama is , a double mouth idiot

• Sage 9 months ago

Thief Mahama and his cronies are neck-deep in Galamsey.
    Watch this space.
    Interesting days ahead.

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

Take your foolishness away. Attention seeker

• Nico 9 months ago

Interesting times ahead

• Bukyi 9 months ago

My sister wasting your time.
    You people have short memories.
    It was Prez John Mahama's era that galamsey became popular so i dont know what magic you are expecting from him.

• BB 9 months ago

Why these insults? Let's try to respect our leaders both formal and current.No matter what they are we have voted for them.And don't let us insult anyone who brings his or her opinion.You can agree or disagree.The illegal min ...

• Bitter truth 9 months ago

Only dumb Africans like u can’t solve their problems@BB..every problems in this world has solutions..stop with this foolish mindset..illegal mining around water bodies and within the water bodies needs to be stopped asap..b ...

• Bitter truth 9 months ago

Let me complete my statement..those of u dummies who thinks running to hide abroad will save u from the food and water poisoning in Ghana by criminal Chinese galamsey, u are not spared..Ghanaians abroad equally consume food s ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

He has already charged the minister responsible for the ministry to fix the problem. The minister is busy putting measures in place to deal with the situation. Don't forget such trades like the drug and gun tradesare undertak ...

• Joey 9 months ago

Serwa, you are missing the point. It is not about mere talking about galamsey, it is about taking serious actions to curb or end it, and that is exactly what the president's minister is doing. We had a president who was so ta ...

• Joe Inkala 9 months ago

Serwa, Mahama has already started arresting those involved N seizing their machines too. U r a media girl n should know. What else should the president do which u want.

• Joe 9 months ago

Stupid girl.

• Me 9 months ago

He is silent just like we all are silent about your leaked tape so let all observe silence

• Truth 9 months ago

This prostitute still has a voice??? Anyway , i forgot its the the circus called Ghana

• Spirit 9 months ago

Not forgetting the MESS IN LEADERSHIP at the regional survey department in Takoradi

• Samurai 9 months ago

Go see am for house and tell am.....lol

• Samurai 9 months ago

SHOOT GALAMSEYERS ON SIGHT!!! The only way to stop it. If there are chinese, torture them first. Let them drink the polluted water and eat the poisoned fish and vegs

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago

This doesn’t FITZ you

• Afua from UK 9 months ago

Shut up young girl

• ATAKPA 9 months ago

It's either you slept off during his speech or you deliberately don't listen to him...be honest and fair to JM.... you ll start seeing the difference soon...

• Know your boundaries 9 months ago

You want his attention leave us out of it
    Just make sure no tape leaks

• Serwaa Amihere Is A Cheap Prostitute 9 months ago

See this cheap Ashawo slay has mind to critisize a president who has made a genuine effort in rooting out this canker, Ghana is cheap, people like you should even be taken serious, someone who has sex videos all over and slee ...