'These guys are jokers' - Bridget Otoo reacts to betting tax claims

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago

Truly...All you need is knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories busi ...

• Pooo 9 months ago

How can a respected Muslim like Dr. Amin Adams lie through the teeth, then where did the money go, npp needs to be investigated, them chop the betting tax money

• Abby 9 months ago

Always seek understanding before chastising. There are 2 taxes. The phrasing of Dr. Ato led to this. Let's pay attention pls

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

In fact Muslims in the NPP are disgraced to the Islamic religion, Bawumia has done his part and look at this one too, they think today's politics is like the days of J H Mensah, Victor Owusu, Paa Willi and the rest, you can n ...

• That's corrupt npp 9 months ago

They're not joking but they are thieves. They should be ashamed of themselves and with their micro minority.

• Yao 9 months ago

Populalism is destroying Ghana. A lot of people don't examine issues before commenting.

• Duke 9 months ago

Oh Bridget pls say that again oooo....this NPP guys are jokers..... period! Npp says they didn't implement the betting tax and yet Dr Bawumia campaigned to cancel it. Shame on you guys.

• Cecilia dapaah 9 months ago

Jokers, liars and thieves

• Efo Prosper 9 months ago

Concert NDC jokers in this group Bridget what do you know about TAXES. Go and check if that Lottery tax was implemented. Lack of knowledge. No wonder NDC supporters cannot read.

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 9 months ago

YOU GUYS WERE BOOTED OUT BECAUSE OF LIES.
    THE COUNTRY IS NOW ON A GOOD TRACK AFTER THAT ERROR OF A REGIME HAVE BEEN SHOWN THE EXIT.
    BYE BYE TO ORGANIZED THIEVES CALLING THEMSELVES A POLITICAL PARTY.

• Asídu Keta 9 months ago

There were 2 taxes. Betting tax and 10% witholding lottery tax. The betting tax wa implemented. The witholding tax was not. Unfortunately Ato Forson stated he was going to abolish the witholding tax which was never implemente ...

• NPP Idiots 9 months ago

Kwasiato

• Bongo 9 months ago

The 10% withholding lottery tax is an existing law. That's what the budget abolished. The betting tax is an existing law. The budget abolished that as well. Ato Forson made no error. Amin Adams rushed and was thinking through ...

• Jon J 9 months ago

If its tru then they partially caused their defeat wit it without gettin any thang from it,,,,,,,Ndc took dat as an advantage nxt time they ll sit up

• Dalla 9 months ago

Cc

• Kwaku Boateng 9 months ago

Lack of knowledge, there were two lottery taxes,the one Dr Ato Forson is talking about was no implemented

• Geemam kodzo 9 months ago

Is the former director of the lottery authority saying that those 10% tax deductions on lotto online winning were not paid to government? Then companies like MTN, AT, and VODAFONE (now TELECEL) should be investigated to know ...

• Suraj 9 months ago

Upon all your foolish behaviors and all the attacks on the previous administration, what position did they offer you??? Just the usual barking dog . It’s serves you right.

• Hannan 9 months ago

```` Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu

• Nana Yaw 9 months ago

She's doing all these just for favor. Kwasea baa

• Bro kwesi 9 months ago

You no go get errrrrrrrr the position nuuuuu

• 9924 9 months ago

Look at her nose like morning shit,stupid girl,animguase ni baa

• Akua pokuaa 9 months ago

Kwasiaa baa have you got your appointment? Gyemii four baa aboa bi te s3 wo, wonim yansa suaa yansa you always talk rubbish

• Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 9 months ago

Weep not child Bridget Otoo. Why complaining for not given an appointment. Joycely Dumas all the way. You have seen your smoothness level..

• ASEIDU NKETSIA 9 months ago

Ashawo!they didnt give post?keep quiet