We should rather sue Ofori-Atta for his wicked ways - Nana Aba fumes over suit against police officers

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Hmm 9 months ago

Say that again . He really has the guts . And u hope the judiciary throw his case out and make him sad

• Wise 9 months ago

She should say what again? What at all is she waiting for, these pro ndc journalist talk too much but no action. You don't even know the road to the court and you are here talking plenty.

Just take the lead at the court ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago

He can do it because his family controls the courts.

• Bortey 9 months ago

Wise, point of correction. Nana Aba is NPP and a strong Bawumia supporter

• Onua 2 9 months ago

Kabiom oooo. Infact talk is just so cheap K3k3. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

A senior police officer above the rank of a chief inspector can enter any premises to conduct a search without a search warrant. The police officer here is a Deputy Superintendent of police. He is qualified to search the prem ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago

You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results, making money. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this ...

• Agyengo. 9 months ago

Trust me he is going to win big time. Irrespective of the man's incompetence, there are laws in Ghana to follow to get a search warrant before you enter somebody's property. Nana Aba class prefect, dont be blinded by politic ...

• Mosesmm 9 months ago

Infantal talk. If Ofori Ata has done any thing against you report him to the police or sue him for defamation if there is.

• Agatapore (sandema) 9 months ago

Oh we still have a fool like you in Ghana in 2025.

• Anane 9 months ago

I'm afraid you rather are the fool to think that in a democracy in the 21st century you can violate someone's civil liberties just because you disagree with his policies or feel his policies adversely affected. Your only reme ...

• Kontihene 9 months ago

I am even suprise about the way Nana Aba is behaving in Ghana nowadays. Has Ofori Atta been sent to court for any crime? so why the raid at his private residence? as someone just said he is going to win big time if he pursue ...

• Anane 9 months ago

Lef am. She ain't that bright. Her rise in the media has very little to do with her brain and everything to do with looks and LAFA!

• Regulate 9 months ago

WHICH LOOKS? APUUUU!!! CANT YOU SEE SHE IS KOSRO KOBO!! FOR BEAUTY SHE HAS NONE.

• Suede 9 months ago

She's definitely brighter than you if your silly comment is anything to go by!

• Tettey 9 months ago

Look at this whore too?

Your mother and your sisters are the whores and not Nana Aba.

• Matilda wilson 9 months ago

Stupid ashawo

Ofori Attah who has been living in a glass house has started throwing stones because NDC is delayed in starting the fight. Ken Ofori Attah needs a fight and it must be taken to his doorstep.

• Regulate 9 months ago

STOP THE TALK AND START THE REAL FIGHT NOW. KEN HAS ARRIVED.

• ADEDEJI KOLAWOLE KANAWU 9 months ago

ILLITERACY IS A DISEASE IN DEED. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS CALLED LAW? YOU HEAR NDC AND SOME OTHERS DESTROY OFORI-ATTA WITH LIES. HAVE YOU SEEN HIM CHARGED IN ANY COURT? OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH AND SIT THERE. DO YOU EVEN KNOW HOW THE S ...

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

I am with you 100%. He has the gust to sue after all I'll treatment he melted out to people.

• Biko 9 months ago

Ofori attah took some decision that néed parliamentary approval but he never rather bypass it

• Kobea Augustine 9 months ago

Just talking rubbish state some of the decisions ho take without parliamentary approval

• pa 9 months ago

Oh man you said it all
    Bunch of ndc fools following blindly.
    Even their budget has no clear cut plan of reducing cost of living. They won't talk about that but rather prefer to fool foolishly

• Biko 9 months ago

Ofori attah took some decision that néed parliamentary approval but he never rather bypass it

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

Are you trying to tell me that he doesn't know the consequences before taking that decision.
    Remember he has a seasoned lawyers in his family ok . Nana Berdiatuo, Atta Achiah, Gaby otchere Darko, and even Akuffo Addo himself ...

• Anane 9 months ago

And yet when your NDC MPs hauled him before parliament for censure, they failed to nail him on your so-called 'bypassing parliament' as he proved that he received parliamentary approval for everything he did. NDC should feel ...

• nana baah 9 months ago

nana aba, are you really thinking deep....

• kojo juaboso 9 months ago

Such idiots in the media like this stupid woman call themselves elites in Ghana.
    I am very sorry for you Madam media woman's.
    Ha ha ha, let's wait and see.

• Wise 9 months ago

Nana Aba what are you waiting for? Waky3 koraaa

Take the lead at the court, you talk too much, take the action, why use we not me or I? Go to court Nana Aba, if not keep your mouth shut!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

He has sue just to get money to pay the cost of national cathedral but that will not work, Ghanaians should not have sympathy for that man all this properties must be sized to pay for the cost of all the money he has stolen

• Amano 9 months ago

This man is nauseating

• Emma 9 months ago

What prevent you from doing that? Beauty without brain.

• Yoo 9 months ago

I never knew that Nana Aba Anamoah is that empty, horrible, useless and stupid. She should tell Ghanaians the exact crimes Mr Ofori Atta has committed against the people of Ghana, as we speak. And such educated illiterates ke ...

• 12345 9 months ago

very weak statement from someone trying to remain relevant in the media space.
    How can I journo make such a careless statement, I'd hope and wish you are added in a suit to defend such an obnoxious statement.
    What is your p ...

• Mad dog 9 months ago

Madam all knowing....... Useless short girl pimping university students.... Shut up

• Dan 9 months ago

Why should Ministers and the MPs have to be given a free state property while they were taking a salary. Why Why Why Ghana leaders. Offori Atta must be questioning and bring back the state money that it was stolen. Don't leav ...

• pa 9 months ago

Your Government is full of immoral person's
    Yourself who pimp, mahama, kwakye ofosu and many others.
    Clear off there obaa kwasia

• FUNMILATO ATITSOGBE 9 months ago

THE OWNER OF THIS TV STATION SHOULD RATHER SACK THIS MOUTHFUL WOMAN. SHE DOES NOT EVEN HAVE ANY OFFENCE AGAINST OFORI ATTA OTHER THAN WICKED WAYS WITHOUT GIVING ONE EXAMPLE. BY THE WAY IS WICKED WAYS JUSTISIABLE? ABOA WOMAN L ...

• Mr Tonto 9 months ago

Slay queen. Go and sue him.

• YF 9 months ago

I didn’t know Nana Aba is so stupid until seeing this post. If people raided her home improperly like those crazy dudes did would she be happy? Even if Ofori Atta was found guilty of any offense that was still not the prope ...

• Amanda nartey 9 months ago

I want to start watching TV now

• Yaw 9 months ago

Did Nana Aba actually say this? For now, I'll assume this is just a rumor.

• Paa K 9 months ago

Is what Nana Aba calling for different from what OSP is doing? I thought the man was under investigations by OSP and if there is substance in it, a court action will be instituted against him. However, that does not take away ...

• Amecole 9 months ago

It is a shame individuals like her can just put out statements without thought, just because they are “slay queens” in the media. She represents the ignoramous bunch who just speak or write, just because they can vocalise ...

• Shen 9 months ago

Loose talk if it can happen to Ofori Atta then know that for u their ebi small job koraa.
    It's about invading one's privacy.
    Foolish swank.

• matthew 9 months ago

only in Ghana!! i presume he`s doing that because he knows his cousin packed the courts but this time emfa!!!

• John 9 months ago

Absolutely spot on. I think he should be given some hot slaps immediately he lands at the airport. You see the sense of entitlement and impunity??

• Regulate 9 months ago

are still talking? you 'breast-nipple' leaking slot/hook up.
    'NONSENSE'. You think we are in a banana state.

• Don 9 months ago

Can you imagine Nana Aba...hmmm

• Yaa 9 months ago

Now ....... this news tweet by Nana Aba Anamoah is what we call "uninformed comment". People who don't take an informed interest in economics really shouldn't try to present themselvews as judges of developments in economics. ...

• Judison Romeo 9 months ago

I person under investigation. Only in Ghana that this will happen. Can this even happen at Togo? The question is under whose watch? JDM if your government did not let Ken Ofori-Atta go to jail, I can boldly say that you (JD ...

• Wasteman 9 months ago

WAY3 S333 EJWE

• paa mills 9 months ago

First and foremost who is nana Aba ?Ghana is so cheap that characters like that rotten egg nana Aba will say things she has no knowledge about.
    If she knows any wicked agenda orchestrated by ken ofori ken why not suing him b ...

• EKA 9 months ago

You’re very right

• KofSam 9 months ago

Ofori Atta should not be prosecuted alone without dragging in Akuffo Addo . Whatever Ofori Atta did was shared and approved by the then President. When his fellow MPs wanted Ofori Atta booted out as the finance minister , Ak ...