LIVESTREAMED: Kofi Adomah addresses media, sets the records straight on eye incident

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Senegal 9 months ago

God punish you for always trying to bring asante kingdom down

• Nana Poku 9 months ago

Stop fooling

• 3tw3 ba 9 months ago

Kwasia poku be Odwan m333

• Gertrude 9 months ago

Senegal or whatever you call yourself. Human being's life is at stake and you're talking about Ashanti kingdom, you would have been dead if it's you because of your heartless. How can we move forward in this country call Ghan ...

• truth be told 9 months ago

You-senegal are anti-ASANTE. Stop fooling your self.

• Kingsley 9 months ago

That kingdom is falling because of Galamsey, charllay don't be heatless

• Kyekyeku 9 months ago

This is not necessary this time around.The needs help.

• Esi 9 months ago

Was this briefing really important. Please get well first

• Gertrude 9 months ago

God will see you through kofi Adoma and God bless you for your good works and the love you have for the nation.

• Hannan 9 months ago

))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Akans- mo nsua nyansa 9 months ago

Life. That's why you shouldn't join people who are hating another group for no reason or justification. See what the socalled ''my own people(Bonofoɔ-Domaa)'' have done to you. Hatred has its rewards. And this is one of the ...

Life. That's why you shouldn't join people who are hating another group for no reason or justification.

See what the socalled ''my own people(Bonofoɔ-Domaa)'' have done to you. Hatred has its rewards. And this is one of ...

Honestly, it's sad listening to Kofi talk.
    Everything happens for a reason. God knows why he didn't make some paramount chiefs the King of all Bonos or all Akans. Just look at this behavior towards someone who got shot in ...

• More Money More Problems 9 months ago

You could have as well pass your comment without any hate.

• Kingsley 9 months ago

Occupational hazard, sorry Kofi you see Ghanaians naturally bad people.

• Zebra 9 months ago

I wish him a speedy recovery.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 months ago

THE GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD STAND UP BOLDLY AND BAN GUN OWNESHIP NOW, WITHOUT FEAR, FOR THE SAKE OF THE NATION DECENCY. WE ARE NOT IN THE USA.