Kofi Adomah thanks Ibrahim Mahama for contributing $115,000 to aid his predicament

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kk Kumasi 9 months ago

The Mahama family is a blessing to Ghana. Thank you Baba, your assistance cuts across. God bless you.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Pk 9 months ago

You are an idiot.

• Big Ben 9 months ago

It was very sad to see a reporter being so badly hurt. My question, however, is: was the shooting intentional or accidental?? I've read several reports about this, but haven't come across whether intentional or accidental- ...

• kojo 9 months ago

Kofi Adomah should bring proper proof of his situation and also from the certified medical center and proof of expenditure of the donations he received.

• Saamia! 9 months ago

All asantes are like that!
    Untrustworthy
    Unscrupulous
    Unrepentant
    Ungrateful
    Untruthful
    Unreliable
    Users!

• anonym 9 months ago

you are right, very jealous set of people. monkey looking faces

• Kay 9 months ago

This guy is a professional beggar. If you know you know.

• Yaw Moto 9 months ago

Private jet to fly you from Dormaa paa

• KKTepa 9 months ago

Do you reason at all? Yes it's possible...dormaa to sunyani not far apart so all they need to do is to quickly ambulances him to Sunyani to fly out

• Wasteman 9 months ago

IN 4 YEARS TIME HE WILL ASK YOU TO SUPPORT HIS POLITICAL CANDIDATES…ASK JOHN DUMELO

• PMC Ghana gold money 9 months ago

Akans are fools in their own country

• Hannan 9 months ago

)))) Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• NKYEWER KONADUA ASAMPA 9 months ago

Since when has Dormaa boasted of an Airport?
    Dormaa Airport from which a jet plane flies?.What are they talking about?.I have always recommended the black African /Ghanain to be overhauled and recreated. Maybe the chief has ...

• 3tw3 ba 9 months ago

Odwan

• KKTepa 9 months ago

I've said many times that the northern people are few good people among us and also they're last few honest Ghanaians you can find. I hope Mahama or next government build their communities to bring them up.

• King Deed 9 months ago

What kind of eye treatment dey costs 115000usd? This guy dey scam Ghanaians oh. He still dey force dormaahene to also contribute

• Od 9 months ago

Kwerr the donation amount dierr , naa secret, Charlie boys abre so abeg one side