Racy Outfits, Luxurious Cars and Celebrities: The lowdown on businessman Nii-Armah Quaye's lavish birthday party

Read Comments Comments (13)

• 003 6 days ago

wey the ghana sexy girls

• jesus 6 days ago

SOME OF THEM DEFINITELY NEED TO STAY OFF THE BUFFET TABLE!

• Enoch 5 days ago

This kind of party is unnecessary... people get money but won't waste it in this manner... well , make I mind my own business....

• Mimi 6 days ago

Can this guy pay the investment people did in his quick credit loans and savings which is now bills micro financial service before continuing his lavish lifestyle

• Unnecessary attention 6 days ago

I'm sure this whole party cost like $100K which many rich people in ghana can easily afford. But why all these attention?? What did he luck in his childhood to make him act this way? This won't end well. Has some similarities ...

• Hmm 6 days ago

Maybe he is over celebrating because his girlfriend Hajia 4 real didn’t snitch on him. So he has avoided prison

• Shamsi Waleed 6 days ago

It won't reach $50k sef.

• Lusitalia 6 days ago

Wó y3 ohia ni ampa! Looking at the way you regard $50k as some heavy money

• 3tw3 ba 6 days ago

These comments section are full of poverty stricken people. Odwan

• Test 2 6 days ago

WILL ALL THESE END UP LIKE HUSH PUPPY? OR HAJIA4REAL SCENARIO

• 3tw3 ba 6 days ago

No. Odwan

• Hannan 6 days ago

))) Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• ObuasiMan 2 days ago

Sorry - Lots of fat stomachs and rears, with fake boobs and hair.