Did your party care about Ghanaians when you imposed Special Import Levy? - DKB slams Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Major 8 months ago

Afenyo should be appointed CEO of the National Theatre. He was born a clown.

• GHANA SERIOUSLY NEEDS A BLOODY REVOLUTION TO STOP ALL THESE DECADES OF THIEVING NONSENSE BY THE ENTIRE SUCCESSIVE NPP/NDC LEADERSHIP. 8 months ago

THIS SUCCESSIVE GHANAIAN LEADERSHIP THIEVERY HAS BEEN GOING ON SINCE 1957. THE INTERNET IS WHAT IS NOW EXPOSING THEIR THIEVING WAYS. NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS ON THE NECK OF THE IMF AND OTHERS BEGGING FOR LOANS TO HEAP ON ORD ...

• fuuny DKB 8 months ago

did NDC care when they sold the Port for 30yrs.DKB u are not even funny.

• Stop fooling 8 months ago

waa look when did NDC sold the port? read well

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

Ghanaian should not mind Afeyo Martin, he always takes "RED" before coming to parliament only to distract the majority in parliament, he knows where the ECG containers are hidden, hold his throat he will vomit it out

• Muba 8 months ago

See this mumu too.Revive ur dead comedy carrier

• Jon J 8 months ago

When he jokes he laffs mo than da audience

• pa 8 months ago

No wonder you are kwasia
    Joker bayifoɔ

• Fiifi Duku Woode 8 months ago

DKB Get sense ooo

• Hannan 8 months ago

))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• HDondon oyewa 8 months ago

Hahaha Hahaha npp never never care about the Ghanaian

• Otafre gya 8 months ago

Afenyo markin or something is a stupid fool. So thus idiot is also a cabinet minister? I feel sorry for ghanaians.