My father tried to 'cast out' femininity and homosexuality from me - Nana Tornado recounts

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Yaw 8 months ago

And now look at your life Ofui mumu gyemie saa Ofui you think you're doing your father Ofui senseless mumu gyemie kwasia kwa

• Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago

HE/SHE WOULD STILL HAVE REMAINED UGLY THOUGH! JUST IMAGINE A PRODUCT OF HE/SHE AND AFIA SCHWARZ, ONE OF THE DEITIES AT KWAKU BONSAM'S SHRINE!!

• ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago

January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...

• Agya poku 8 months ago

U are 100% right bro , gyimie saa ! Look at his face chai !

• Ghana 8 months ago

One way ticket to hell .....repent for time is near....nana tornado

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago

HOMOSEXUALITY IS A SIN ! EVEN ANIMALS OF THE SAME GENDERS, DO NOT HAVE SEX WITH EACH OTHER. WHEN A DOG SEES ANOTHER DOG, AND GOES TO SNIFF THE OTHER'S ANUS, AND FINDS OUT THAT IT IS OF THE SAME GENDER, IT WALKS AWAY. HO ...

• Foolishness 8 months ago

This is not a news we should read about. Tell that jack-ass to continue what he is doing and no one cares about that.

• Man woman 8 months ago

Is a man is a woman . Nasty homo. Sucking man dick.

• Hannan 8 months ago

) Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Sarpong 8 months ago

Ugly bitch

• Holy. Sinner 8 months ago

Actor and Socialite for WHERE?,kumawood or the Hellwood.Nebuchadnezzer incarnate. Piss off, you SODOMITE.Yoy burn in hell fire.

• NASH 8 months ago

you welllll we don't need him in hell fire oh take him back to heaven

• NASH 8 months ago

Don't Listen To Them
    Jesus Is A Gay
    You'll Seat Near Him
    Heaven Is Your's

• NASH 8 months ago

Wait , Person Agree in Ibo 3gaba4 is Wat
    Well Please Speak In Tongues Make I Go Rest, This su presido

• Titus praise 8 months ago

You are all unbelivers is it by force while are you forcing i am not from Ghana but from Nigeria.