Stonebwoy has the most international exposure than any Ghanaian artiste – D Black

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ALL BE JANDAM. PEOPLE WISE UP NOW. NOW LIES DONT WORK 8 months ago

Ask Beyonce

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Collins Adomako 8 months ago

Foolish idiot take them yourself and leave this page and go to hell. Nonsense

• BEYONCE AND SHATTA BUT STONE FOR PATAPAAA 8 months ago

Shatta for me

• USELESS NPP WEBSITE NE GYIMII. SHATTA WON 3 IRAWMA AWARDS LAST NIGHT 8 months ago

BEYONCE FOR SHATTA ALONE IS ENOUGHT...SHATTA WALE WON 3 IRAWMA LAST NIGHT AWARD YOU DEY THERE DEY FOOL. USELESS NPP PROPAGANDA MACHINE

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

Na so? A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U today, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never ...

• Naaka Bruce 8 months ago

In Ghana, the most international exposure Musician or Dancehall Artist is only One man that we know Globally that Beyonce recognized is Shatta Wale. In Ghana we know only two and that is Nii Armah Shatta Wale and the rest.

• Shen 8 months ago

Is it ghana music awards or international music awards. Trying hard to discredit paluta.
    When mettle won artiste of the year was he known internationally?
    Nonsensical bullshit.

• New order 8 months ago

Alidu followers think Ghana is the whole world

• Hagoa Lovely 8 months ago

Stupid boy. What has been the impact of that on the music industry in Ghana. Music videos for his collaboration is not seen on our screens.

• Hannan 8 months ago

*** Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Ablorh 8 months ago

Wiyilla....more international than any other