Don't don't bro Pray that God should provide a great job for you that will be more than your wife in Jesus Name.Believe and Have Faith
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U today, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be comp ...
gold digger she is. don’t accept her back
You have been divorced for more than 2 years but you just did not want to believe it. You and your children are making do without her and you have adjusted quite well. She will just be an interruption when you let her back ...
Massa don't allow the devil into your house
You will be stupid to accept her back. Think about it, she is coming back because she can't afford to live alone, not because of love or caring for the children. Please don't allow any family member to talk you out from your ...
Charley you never had a wife but rather a rented silent companion that you were not aware of.
DO NOT ACCEPT HER BACK IN YOUR LIFE. Doing so will give her a chance to destroy you again. I speak from experience. Not to mention ...
Go and see she might be running around with her boss so she didn’t care because she was promised the THRONE OF GOD. I think after two years the writing on the wall is clear and she needs to retrace her steps. Herh! Herh! Bo ...
You are even lucky it had happened earlier part of your life. Open your eyes and be at the safest side. Kick her out.
Clearly, she was having an affair. A GH₵6,000 monthly salary isn't enough for a married woman with two kids to just up and leave them. Bro, the other guy played her. Don’t be a fool and take her back.
Mr gyimiii gyimiii , you don't need a rocket scientist tell you what to do with such a wicked woman. Such women can lead you to your grave. Think properly and stop acting foolishly
Bro just divorce her straight up because when she gets another well paying job than what you offers her she would be worse. You are not a bad person at all and remember what ever you do people would still talk and call you na ...
God says He hates divorce. If you are a Christian, I will advise that you obey the voice of our Lord Jesus Christ. He says you should divorce only in case she commits adultery. If there is no sign of cheating on you, please g ...
Hello Justice, where and when did God tell you he hates divorce? Do you have any evidence? Don't believe in the words of that BOOK OF FICTION.
Thanks bro.
Malachi 2:16-“For the LORD God of Israel says That He hates divorce, For it covers one’s garment with violence,” Says the LORD of hosts. “Therefore take heed to your spirit, That you do not deal treacherously.”
Gyai gyimii no!. You beg with who? Get away with your poor knowledge of that archaic religious practices.
Well spoken. Period.
Kwaaasia. Jesus never married never tasted Tonga. How will he know what this man is going through?. You believe in a fake book commissioned to be written by an openly gay king. Odwan
Foolish African slavery mentality. When people are being evil without thinking straight, then you are talking about Christianity.
Wo y3 kwasia paa wai. Toke b3l3. Ofui!
))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
There was no high paying job anywhere,she went to her luck with another man who played and abandoned her,if you accept her back she will send you to your early grave since she never loved you in the first place.
Hmm, can imagine being in your shoes is not a wish cause is a difficult decision to take,
But ask urself what will Jesus Christ do….
You know the answer but as human being with a sound mind it will be stupid and a mockery ...
Kwaasia. See my comment above. Odwan
Christian with BABOON MENTALITY
Henry shut up
Kwasia b3ma. Gyimi Gyimi. I sure say you your wife/girlfriend dey make you watch while she fucks another man in front of you. Cuckold bastard. Otool3g3.
Your decision is the best, imagine if when work is still going on, will she come back?
Don't become a second fool. Stand on your feet, where was her families before they couldn't convince her to stay as a married wife?
My bruther make you no play God with this oooo If you take am back she go die you
Man,do u need advice on this?go ahead and accept her if that "ll make u & the children happy,i can assure u the next "blow" frm her "ll send u to your early grave!
Keep doing you, and don't take her back. You don't need her.
Get busy and find a new loyal wife, your connection with God is the most important part of your life, so please stop having sex with someone you haven't married. ...
Pls don’t take her back,u deserve better than this nonsense
Please don't try anything funny. Unless you want to sign your own death warrant. Any woman that can leave you in such a manner is not worth your time. You may not know what she's up to the next time round. Please move on with ...
Dont accept her back no matter what people will say .
No
DO NOT ACCEPT THE BITCH BACK!
If you're man and you want to enjoy married lifestyle with a beautiful children, you have to marry an "idiot" woman.If you marry intelligent woman,she will be challenging you everyday in everything which may lead to abuse, ad ...
Marrying an idiot is far worse. You want to raise an idiotic family??? Marry intelligent women to raise an intelligent generation.
Who says an idiotic woman won't challenge you. For all she knows, she's the wisest one on ...
Just move on with your life if it is really true your were giving 5000 monthly yet she left for 6000 then she is not your wife .Somewomen don't know what they want let go
Accept her back piffle
pls my bro, Do nt accept her back, if u do she gonna do sametin wen ever she get another better paying job, for my advise u can sort her rentals out base on ur past mutual relationship u had wid her, bt accepting her back wo ...
Brotherhood is going to throw you away with immediate effect if you accept her back.
Tell her to go and herself. She does not deserve to come back.
A woman can cry and be rolling on the floor, swear,cut herself and do all sorts of stuffs,but she has not regretted what she did.if she gets the opportunity she will do it again
Why the hell haven't you divorced her already? She should go & marry that 'job'. Oh wait, she got fired. That's funny, now that she's been fired, she wants to come back. Let's call her what she actually is: A deadbeat mother ...
Don't accept her no matter what,and go on with your life with your kids
This story is fiction and cannot be true: you stated that you earned GhC15,000 monthly, paid GhC5000 into her account monthly, paid the house bills, took care of the home exceptionally, then your wife left for a job that offe ...
Master, you don't need any advice on this oo! Don't pretend. This is a real gold digger. At the end she has to kill you for the small properties you have been able to make. Come let me make available experiences to you.
Do not accept her but if u still love her then the ball is in ur ct.
Clearly she's using you as garbage dump for unwanted rejected goods. Be an Alpha male and not a SIMP!