SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
ORION CONSULT : TEACH IN CANADA
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
1. There's no asylum down office.
2. He will take a copy of your passp ...
Personally, I think you should surrender yourself to a powerful man of God to deliver you and the entire family from this demon
You are in love with your sister. So go ahead and marry her and all your being hunted by spirits will be over.
Are we missing, something, could it be you sedate your sister and have it with her, as she also enjoys the moment and pretends to be deeply asleep? Secondly, why hasn't your mum tried sleeping with your sister to observe if h ...
Ghanaweb remove this rubbish at once! Shame on you!
Go and sleep in the nearest mental hospital..
I've a solutions. You just call this 0548976521
Go to SALWAT Health Restoration Hospital and thank me later…search it on google and contact them
there is real deliverance from Satan and all evil powers when one sincerely gets born again genuinely .
you must confirm your sins sincerely not holding anything back in your heart and pray for just 1 minute and see the ...
Confess to your family and seek solution together
God will deliver you from that evil spirit in Jesus name
It is just a matter of time and they will find out that you are the one doing it. Better talk to them and find a solution together before they find out and doubt whatever you tell them.
)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Join Islam, and I promise you no spirit can possess you ever again
Try Alpha hour from 12 midnight and your life will never be the same bro. God is still in the miracle business. You will be delivered
Chief , chief, chief, chief, @ ghanaweb , this story only fits for Nigeria movies ! Haba !! Lool
Keep praying and go to church for God to come to your rescue and set you free from this strange spirit
Please the spirit is using your inability to keep you in it. Speak it out and get liberty. Once you tell your mother, explain to her that it is not your will. Once you expose these things, the spirit is exposed and cannot com ...
If this is true, then you have been sleeping with your big sister physically not spiritually because you actually wake up physically and walk to your sister's bedroom after waking up. You didnt say it happens in your dreams b ...
Kwasia
Pray with Alpha Hour from 12 am week days and your life will never be the same
Clearly you need help
Look for libration city chapel at Madina rawllings circle God will come true for u and ur family in jesus name Amen.