Court warns LilWin over delays in GH¢5m defamation settlement with Martha Ankomah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Hannan 8 months ago

)) Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• APEX AG ltd 8 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need

FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be p ...

• Eric 8 months ago

Can you try it first?

• Thou shall not bear false witness 8 months ago

Please. Proceed to trial. People must learn to be honest

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I ass ...

• Razark 8 months ago

I would advice liwin not to append his signature to any agreement but just ask if martha feels offended, say sorry. Forget about the lawyers pushing this agenda.

• New order 8 months ago

In Kumasi we go hear stray bullet hit her and that's the end . Ashawo!

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT!!!!
    APEX AG ltd same as
    ORION CONSULT (Canada Teaching Job )

Same Person Ebenezer Aryee Scammer advertising for Canada Teaching Job under the name ORION CONSULT
    Don't fall for these ...

• Kwasi 8 months ago

They almost look alike ooo

• Right 8 months ago

I thought I was the only one who noticed it—that they look alike. Maybe they are family?

• Martha, my favorite character and Actress!! 8 months ago

Maths, u’re my G, I respect u and love than any actress in Ghana. Let him go, he will learn his lessons, I don’t think you need that money! Once he came to apologize, let leave him, let him go!

• Enoch 8 months ago

She is hungry and definitely need that money .... stupid hungry Celebrities..... ha ha ha ha

• Cezar 8 months ago

Clown what a fool

• Baffour 8 months ago

*UK Teaching Opportunities*

Science, IT, and Mathematics teacher positions available in the UK. Requirements:

- BEd, PGDE, or PGCE in Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics, or IT
    - BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physic ...

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!

JOBS IN EUROPE AND TEACHING JOBS IN CANADA

This guy advertising these jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada is a SCAMMER. He doesn't have any jobs anywhere. All he wants is your money ...

• TAN 8 months ago

Hmmm. Most black men na so so stubborn to their own severe detriment. Hope Lilwin shows up mature to bring a fine closure to the case.

• Tankas 7 months ago

Easy money but lil win no try at all.He needs a good PR.

• Clynns 7 months ago

These is criminal what does she's wants from him she should let him be why should she say kumawood lack true quality essence is kumawood her co equal useless, when people like this die in accident then you make us waste our t ...