What are the important things on the table that have never been on the table in our country. Biased man.
The worthless son of a Moderator, can you answer me?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
KSM has been a shadow member of NDC' for some years. Of course he has every right to express his opinion on the current state of the economy or governance. His expectation has been met.
Hypocrite
Well said KSM.
WAA LOOK! A US$1 BILLION GOLD MINING COMPANY IN OUR OWN BACKYARD CHANGING 100% OWNERSHIP FROM ONE FOREIGN COMPANY TO ANOTHER FOREIGN COMPANY. THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN BANKRUPT GHANA WITH DUMB LEADERS.
GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT ...
When a fool leads, idiots are happy. John Mahama was president from after Mills died, and what are his economic records? Why can't Ghanaweb publish Mahama's economic records for readers who visit this site see it.
Under wh ...
Why is an idiot like you still allowed to come here every day with your undiluted foolishness?
Why?
@De Greatest. Go and read John Mahama's book titled "My first coup d'etat" and in it, he said that "Thinking is something beyond him", and that means what?
When a fool leads, idiots are happy. Mahama is the most useless hu ...
You couldn't have put this any better. Well written.
Skin pain
This man behaves as if he never attended school.Political and tribalistic man
Hmmmm!
All that you label as important things are just promises. We have been there many times. What is current that you should have spoken about is the money to spend to buy pads for school girls. Besides being absurd, you should a ...
All this people have their personal agenda, but very soon God will expose than.
By their fruit you shall know them, Hippocrates
stomach comedian its all about personal interest and not ghana what has the incompetent one that is so special that u have to shower praises smh
stomach comedian its all about personal interest and not ghana what has the incompetent done that is so special that u have to shower praises smh
hahahaha these soo called neutrals
Because Rawlings refused to extradite him when the US authorities wanted him for “stealing his own child” he has never hidden his love for NDC. That’s not a problem but he shd be fair minded . A launch of a policy initi ...
Payin toto. Ass licking idiot. The only comedian who is not funny. With such hypocritical old goons in Ghana, the country will never progress.
ONLY CONCERT TALK FROM THIS NDC JOKER
Look at this fool!. He does this stupidity all the time. Kwasiato! what has mahama Achieve in his first 100 days?. its all about sack them. sack them and you are there saying this nonsense. get out!
Who supplies your yomo? It’s thick paaaaa o.
) Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
Ghana is working, when an arrogant president and his appointees rule the country suffer, now Ghana is in a safe hands
Ah akoa no wagyimi anaa ,what has mahamma done, or he has put something in your pocket to say this. Hypocrite
Another hypocrite thinking about his stomach
Ex-President Akuffo-Addo and his government has bequeathed an economy with 5.7 GDP growth,let’s see what it will be by Dec 2025,KSM get something else to cheer about wai because this one is a no hoper.
You are all hungry hypocrites. Say something about galamsey. We were told any serious government could end galamsey in three weeks. Shame on you all.
Mahatma was going to ban trumu trumu too. Odwan
Hahaha dyed -hair young boy olu-man. KSM will never grow in age and wisdom. Hmmmm K for kruwaba, S for Stipidity and M for Monkey-face. Concert saaaaaa even as he chop 70 plus. Hmmmmmm
Old fool
WHAT INITIATIVES? HAVING YOU BACK ON HIS PAY ROLL? KWASEA NDC IDIOT! TWEAAA!!! PEOPLE PAY TO LISTEN TO THIS BIASED GYIMII GYIMII!
Kwasiaa penyi talking nonsense
This idiot of a comedian is trying to hard to be noticed.
Listen to one of these people Dr Mills (late president bro) warned President Mahama about.
.....their fruits, ye shall knowest them. When he lamented that nothing was going on in the country last week. He probably received bashing from his party, NDC members. Now he needs money to stage his stale shows which he has ...
Old man, please lower your expectations in order not to have blood pressure issues. What are you talking about. Funny, 4yrs minus 3 months and you seem not to be sleeping well.
Sorry, but don't be too excited over mere talk. ...
"plans" and we are applauding as something on the table?
Massa, there are more plans strewn on the tables of the ministries gathering dust.
Let's raise the bar small. Plans are just that, plans. Action is what we need.
When a fool leads, idiots are very excited.