Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Absolute nonsense. Don’t you prophets die too?? Nkwasia S3m saaaa. Do you know when you will die yourself
Prophets are therefore immortals right?Trashy talk by all standards.
Stomach prophets?...Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, P ...
SHE WAS ASHAWO
They have started. God is our only covering. Not any prophet. What will you do when the prophet you think is your covering dies.
The arm of flesh will fail you. Put life in God's hands rather. That is sure.
Moronic
What is stranger for someone to die at 29, even Jesus died at 33 years . Do you know God’s plan for her on this earth ?
STOP YOUR STUPIDITY.
Do you know why the "prophet" ties his wrists with white handkerchiefs? Do you know why he has a white apron in his hand? There is a lot to it than just the surface.
Liar !!!!!!!!
In the name of religion, you had wanted to chop her using so called prophecies to lure her
RUBBISH
It’s so funny how these men of themselves claim to have foresight but are the ones usually caught off guard. If only you knew what these guys coupled with your popular Accra socialites are into you’d damned.
Too many self appointed false prophets in Ghana.
Charlatan.
If there is someone who protects the prophet, then one does not need a prophet's protection but the protection of the I am that I am
THE nonsense from these satanic idiots have started.
The name is Boahen Uche.Any Uche is an Ibo man from N9ja.How did an Ibo become Boahen and Uche at once?
I told a friend this dude is a scam as soon as I heard Captain Smart hyping him.
THIEF!!!
))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom
As if the prophet will not die Ofui senseless mumu gyemie saa Ofui keep quiet
Fake prophets
Nonsense boy
Cheap publicity using a deceased person to score points or go viral. No prophet is God and great men of God have died prematurely. Stop misleading people through your false preaching. If religion fixes problems Ghana and Afri ...
Who made you a Prophet? Liar Liar.
Please is Jesus who has to be in ones life not a prophet. And not all death are by whatever you describe. Jesus died at the age of 33 for the records. Stop scaring people for your material interest.
There we go again
This is a stupid comment by all standards coming from a stupid prophet.....
Anything besides the Baptism of the Holy Ghost is of satanic.
So mr prophet man what you say means you are not of God. Why must a person depend on the protection of another man who calls himself a prophet. So this man is n ...
Emboldened scammers
The true Bible-believing child of God knows that God is the one they should depend on and that no man or woman can come between them and God. A true child of God does not need a human intermediary to reach God Almighty becaus ...
The pope himself died, the so prophet and pastors couldn't let him walk when he was in wheel chair and you're coming to tell us the lady have no support from prophet. Boahene think before you say something