Man up bro and support your child. Hopefully your wife won't leave you, which would be another headache. You look after your family by being a protector, provider and maintainer. What do you mean take you to a shrine. Sounds ...
The lady can not be used and dumped. You don't know how to play this game so, the lady outsmart you. #justberesponsible
Go nah...why disturbing Ghanaweb...Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This ...
Kwasia guy!! Will you be happy if someone else did this to your daughter, sister or any female relative you love dearly?
Continue to support her like you were doing and make sure to have plans for her to be financially st ...
Please, don't abandon her with the pregnancy. The child is yours. Keep supporting her but make sure that you stop that unhealthy relationship with her completely. Apologize to your wife and straight up things with her, by God ...
Leave her for who to marry?
You are in trouble. She will definitely give birth and take you to DOVSU to compel you to share your salary with her in the name of child support. By the way, what did you take her for? You had no plans of taking her as a sec ...
Megastar. She violated the agreement. She agreed that she'd be a sex toy for money and not to conceive.
But the man is a fool. You have a wife with kids yet you get a side chick and pay her money? Foolish man
If your wife ...
Exactly she didn't keep her part of the deal.
How can he or the girl be sure her family planning is foolproof and that she wouldn't get pregnant? Pills or whatever can fail. The guy is an idiot.
Massa, when you have unprotected sex you should expect that you are going to procreate.
Who's daughter should continue pumping chemicals into their body while you live your good life?
Besides, if the young woman wanted a f ...
You protect your family by respecting your vows and not have a relationship with another woman. You don't need a side chick to take care of financially and emotionally. That Ghc 4k a month can be put into savings for your ch ...
Well said. He has just destroyed his family. How can the wife trust him. This lifestyle could've introduced STDs. Foolish man
You can not neglect a lady you have impregnated. Support her financial and emotionally to give birth safely. Never mention abortion in any circumstance; it is a terrible sin. I urge you to give your life to Christ and live yo ...
This days that Ghana is hard you are able to give your girlfriend 4k every month? Private security firms are paying 1200 a month for 12hrs work and you are dishing out foolish money to modern day ashawo girls. From the way yo ...
Guidance on what? You should have thought about the consequences before getting involved with another woman. Take accountability wai. You have no one to blame but yourself. These women are eye red o. Most women prefer married ...
))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Hmmm! I went into a similar situation. My boy is now 9 years old. I’m happy she refused to terminate the pregnancy. I have secretly set her up and taking good care of them. He is going to be my pension boy as my wife and th ...
You're despicable. Shame
Where do you get this stuff from at all?
Was the deal sign on paper for her to keep it and moreover she has the right to keep it I think this wasn’t the first time she has conceived and aborted it we should feel her pains take her as a sister and you will understa ...
Aboa twè, stfu and clean up your mess! You made your dirty bed so stop whining and lie on it!