'Watch your back because I will mafia you on the streets' - Ayisha Modi threatens Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Lori 8 months ago

A clear case of madness.

• STOP WATCHING NIGERIAS MOVIES. 8 months ago

DID THIS LADY TRIED TO STONE AND BOY ANSD STONE BOY REJECTED HER? IS IT WHY SHE IS DOING THIS WAHALA?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• RUSH THIS DISCOUNT NOW TO EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER B4 30TH APRIL 8 months ago

Matching your money-making desires with this smart right action now! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to start earning as a remote Virtual Assistant earning in dollars from global compa ...

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

This lady might be sick up there.
    Can she fight an Ashiaman boy?
    Stoneboy should put her in order fast.

• 3tw3 ba 8 months ago

She is sick in the head from bathing too many abrofo mmerewa. It is possible Stonebwoy is staging this feud with her to trend. Odwan

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. wa.me/233501796870 Hehebeb

• testicle vein 8 months ago

i have a 2017 lamborghini urus i need gps on, i will pay 20,000 ghanian dollars. please reply

• Od 8 months ago

Shatta is a realist, if you kno w you know. U see the end, hmmmmm

• . 8 months ago

If you have anything to do you'll have done it. Not coming on sm to rant

• HDondon 8 months ago

Don't try it oooooo hmmm

• Hannan 8 months ago

)) Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom

• Akos 8 months ago

Only in Africa u can say someone should watch his back in public domain and never got arrested, stonebwoy should call police for her anywhere she lives.

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Ah, is it that these people are idle and so the devil has found work for their maaafs or what? You'll talk saaaaa, you no go taya? Aaaaah. You get time to sit down, switch on camera, and stone boy dis, stone boy that. Aaaaah. ...

• Attention SEEKING old BITCH 8 months ago

Always having ISSUES WITH PEOPLE'S SUCCESS why?

• Coolio 8 months ago

Stupid ashawo.foolish uncultured moron

• 3tw3 ba 7 months ago

That bitch goes crazy from washing too many old white people. She be Odwan pro max