Divorce and get a new man
Your cheating ways will come back to haunt you
Fake story
Stupid Woman with your kids u are thinking this stupidly. 4 years pe you are complaining
kwasia baa
Stupid talk. Go ahead you silly lady!
This is the most dumbest excuse i'v ever seen. Repent young lady!
Cheating should not be the option. Talk to your Pastor about it.
Lady,don't mind this selfish chauvinist males.dont ahead and let someone make you feel like a woman.iys not your fault. Get yourself screwed n be free
Witch!!!
CRAP !!! Why do you think a man should always do such for your happiness, do you keep "down there "hygienic enough for him, in times of intimacy. Check yourself from her to toe, before complaining . The fact that he's marrie ...
THIS IS MADNESS , REPORT HIM TO THE POLICE RIGTHNOW!
This lady is not serious. I think she has practiced lesbianism before. May be her neatness has gone down.
Finally dumbest of all
If at this stage of your life you cannot come to terms that there's more to life than sexual pleasure, then you have an Ashawo mindset. I understand that you are used to that kind of feeling but if you cannot psych yourself a ...
APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
None of the promises are true. Watch out.
Ebenezer Aryee........the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statemen ...
The Devil has eaten the better part of you. Repent before it is too late.
Dirty lifestyle always produce sorry results.
What do you want again? You have started what you have been longing for so what do you want from us? It would have been better if you have divorced your husband and start with the one you think could swallow you all in the na ...
Your Personal hygiene has degraded lately hence, the reluctance.
Don’t you have much more sensible topics to cover? Enough with the degeneracy and debauchery. You are literally doing the DEVIL’S job of corrupting the morals of this generation. You are a disgrace, GHANAWEB.
Get him a side chick, it tak a lot of strength for man to get erection Once married with a kid. The system of the man gradually dies out of sexual feeling with woman she's married to.
However a married man with side chick ...
Supreme Court judges, tone down on your judgement. You're pointing a finger towards the narrator/subject, not knowing your 4 remaining fingers point toward your very selves. Hypocrites!
)) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Cause your stank.
Foolish girl. cum let me help you. I like licking papapaaa
Total nonsense, u must retink as a lady, why shld ur hubby be going down on u after having two kids wid u, all dis yrs an't tired wid sex, focus on giving ur kids gud upbring n forget abt ur hubby going down on u.
Write your comment why did u say so about the commenting?
I think you lack proper upbringing...
Women are and will always be ASHAWO,even if they are married mpo.why,is it by force to lick you.are you guys kids anymore
Herh woman! Shut up over there. What did you say? "Men are sometimes the reason why women cheat". Hw3, madam, don't blame men for your own foolishness wai. Men have no input upon you cheating on your husband. That's on you.
Since sex is so important to you why don't you seek divorce so that you can go into full school sexing. There are many men around to satisfy your cravings