Religion...You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or g ...
You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hmmm
Do pastors heal by themselves? I thought it's Christ Jesus who heals and the person administering can only be a vessel
Arent you a pastor too or you're a mechanic
Dat means he admits he cant heal da disabled , Al he does is to preach pray n probably help da needy
Very stupid pastor
The church rats are not happy with the truth
Amen. Finally someone has spoken the truth. Ghana a small country has so many Prophets. How can that be? There is no single Prophet in this world today. All have come and gone. Anyone who claim is a Prophet is a liar to begin ...
)))) Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Fun4.top
Mumu Drunkerd senseless guy Ofui keep quiet and you called yourself pastor kwasia kwa
Surely
The azaar we dey take chop small small you dey spoilam. Ohhhhh. Why? U dey spoil the business. Any way , thanks for speaking the truth
Truth hurts
Hahaha....funny enough it is not pastors who heal....For it is only God who heals and has the sole power to do so.
Jinatban I kniw you p. You bi one of the azaar pastors. You are a banker. U have been parading as azaar pastor in the office. . U are a fake ........
See this MUGU pastor. This pastor is agent of devil. I am a Presbyter but I can heal a disabled person.
You are a liar. Odwan
Wow so God's power has stopped working. You have all these charlatans preaching and confusing people. Heb 13 8. He is the sane yesterday, today and forevermore. Master stop preaching and find something else to do. You have n ...
If black magic can heal,how much more GOD's power?,dont give credit to stomach pastors like yourself,