'No foreign movies will be shown on the presidential jet!' - President Mahama declares

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ok 7 months ago

Ahhhhhh,how can this eliminate the hardship we are going true?I don't think jm has anything important to tell us

• Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago

So childish. Say on national TV

• Accranie 7 months ago

@President, Considering The Demands of The Office, Finding The Time For Humour Is Pleasant

• Why do you need PJ 7 months ago

For a broke country like Ghana, you should sell PJ. We are living beyond our means.

• Nanaba 7 months ago

Hummm Mahama is this also achievement?

• Ala 7 months ago

The industry collapsed with dumsor. The NPP also cared less about it. Give this directive to the national television

• MyBigMouth 7 months ago

Oh please JM. Our thespians should go for refresher courses from the South Africans and perhaps Nollywood before re-emerging on any screen. That is the plain truth.

• Nii 7 months ago

I agree with you. Because you are always drunk how can you watch and understand movies?

• Dagadu 7 months ago

Ah! Buh what is this directive supposed to achieve considering the number of people who board that flight and how many times? You're just bereft of ideas...I'm sorry!

• Hannan 7 months ago

`` Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiasem will this nonsense put food on our table kwasiasem nkoaa

• Bitter truth 7 months ago

Efo kofi kwasea, it will provide jobs for the people in the creatives art..so yes providing jobs for people will equally put food on their tables..Mahama is currently my president…the fact that he is making the cedi to appr ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago

Bitter fool, you go explain yourself tire

• Bitter truth 7 months ago

Mahama is now my president..he is too good..we now have a president who thinks about Ghanaians..as a country we must prioritize our own citizens first..that’s how our country will develop.Aww prez Mahama since u became pres ...