FOOLISH MAN !
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
I'm interested
That's a scammer Awilo
PRIMITIVE OVERPAID AND OVERFED SPEAKER OF GHANA'S PARLIAMENT.
GHANA HAS A MYRIAD OF PROBLEMS REVEGING THE COUNTRY, BUT THIS SPEAKER ONLY TALKS SHIT LIKE A FOOL ANY TIME HE OPENS HIS BLOODY MOUTH. MUMU!
WHAT HAS DETTY DE ...
SORRY, RAVAGING, NOT REVEGING.
"Detty" is a playful slang term derived from "dirty," often used in reference to the festive period of "Detty December" in Nigeria and Ghana. It signifies a time of unrestrained celebration and revelry, embracing enjoyment wi ...
These terms like ‘ the year of return ‘ etc… are extremely Spiritual. If you abuse it then it wouldn’t last and some other evil or disrespectful or disreputable behaviour will take over if you are Not careful. The NPP ...
HONESTLY BAGBIN SOMETIMES TALK LIKE A STUPID FOOL.HE IS SAYING SUBSTANCES LIKE "RED" ARE IN GHANA BECAUSE OF DETTY DECEMBER!!!IT IS RATHER THE SECURITY SERVICES ARE NOT DOING A GOOD JOB!!!THAT IS WHERE HE SHOULD FOCUS HIS ATT ...
For once I agree with the Speaker of the House. Any other name but Detty December will do. We want to uplift our society rather than degrade it. We should find a better name for this December tourism. Thanks
Concentrate on what u can do for Ghana and leave that to the entertainers
New name for detty December should be "December to Remember".
Politicians are destroying Ghana.
This man thinks Ghana has a reputation. From dumsor to national cathedral to missing ecg containers to gold bars in shipping containers.
Now tell me what reputation does Ghana have?
so the little you have you want to destroy that too? why dont you build on any little positives you still have instead? kwasia!
Tell him to go himself the does not belong to him
Tourist and expats have been coming to Ghana for ages to enjoy girls, clubs, bars and beaches.. Nothing new.. just the new generation that wants to have new 'hip' names for everything..
))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
The speaker of parliament should do his duty by holding MPs to account if they do things against parliamentary rules and regulations. The speaker has been so soft and this has emboldened MPs to misbehave. The speaker must rev ...
Since when did ghana become a holy land?
The country is full of dishonesty, thievery and ignorance!
Better things to deal with in the country not going on about Detty December ... Corruption .. Dirty Waters more urgent
SHUT UP BAGBIN! WHAT HAVE AND ARE DESTROYING GHANA ARE CORRUPTION, LOOTING AND OUR MPs AND OFFICIALS CORROSIVE SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT. NOT WHAT RECREATIONERS DO IN A MONTH. NEXT YOU GONNA CALL FOR THE ABOLITION OF EASTER FESTIV ...
Majority of Carribean countries have a festival of the sort. You are really pulling a string here Bagbin.
More than "galamsey"¿?
I think you are perfectly right. How can we allow such madness to grow in this country? It's a time bomb and recipe for disaster that will consume and destroy the youth of this country. After tramo, we are yet to deal with Re ...
This man sounds ridiculous. At least do some research before giving an interview! ‘Destroying our country’???
Let’s get a grip! Everything in December is super expensive so where did he get the idea of freeness?
Just ...
The whole year of return is such a rubbish initiative..one of the most rubbish initiative by the Npp govt..We need Ghanaians who have travelled abroad to come back home to build our country..why inviting people who don’t s ...
This stupid speaker's life style is worse than dirty December so he should check himself. This fool dosen't know it's just a term and no one travels from europe to Ghana because of tramadol and red. We just come to enjoy the ...