Court orders arrest of 'entitled' NSS side chick, social media influencer

Read Comments Comments (19)

• GG 7 months ago

Stupid girl with Nogogkpo manners

• Kweku Tsin 7 months ago

What does Nogokpo got to do with this? You just exposed your tribal hatred, Kwasia.

• GG 7 months ago

Go find a pit latrine and drown in it kwasia

• Lori 7 months ago

Etwe ye de.

• GHANAIANS HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO! THE BACKWARD PRIMITIVE MINDSET OF GHANAIANS IS A DIRECT REFLECTION ON THE STATE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPT, HEAVILY-INDEBTED BUT RESOURCE-RICH ECONOMY. 7 months ago

FAR AWAWY IN THE UK, A MEMBER OF UK'S PARLIAMENT (MP) PUBLICLY ASSAULTED A BRITISH CITIZEN. THE MP WAS ARRESTED, FORCED TO RESIGN FROM THE PARTY AND ARRAIGNED BEFORE A JUDGE, FOUND GUILTY, TAGGED AND JAILED.

THE MP THEN L ...

• KOFI 7 months ago

Please stop repeating this nonsense on this story. This is a totally different issue.
    The man is not liable to this girl in perpetuity. There is not court in this world where this thing will be allowed.
    That is where in the ...

• mo 7 months ago

this is what happens, when men can't zip up or be selective with who they sleep with.

Most Ghanaians have sheepishly accepted the status quo; they vilify anyone who dares challenge the system to expand freedom. Was there any explicit gag order? or it's simply implied on all cases before the court?...In the abs ...

• Kwabena Badu 7 months ago

this is how you have to with these useless ghana women in this 21st century the hard way. These useless ghanaian women thinking opening their vagina is worthy of a nobel prize award aboa bi ba.same useless women did the same ...

Stop comparing Apples to Oranges. MOST OF THE EXAMPLES YOU GAVE WERE NOT ON-THE-JOB OLD SUPERIOR MAN VS SUGAR BABY SUBORDINATE RELATIONSHIP. Besides, tis woman was single. The man was married. If SHE was that wrong, I wonder ...

• Jagajaga 7 months ago

No be every meat you for chew. This meat is one of them. Kolossian of the highest order. Enter this one and your DNA will be transformed for the worse.

• HDondon 7 months ago

It serves you right

• Jack 7 months ago

wrong meat to chew,..this one if u spew the meat out of ur mouth sef,,the ground will reject it...

• Prayer 7 months ago

They say she is a social media influencer.Influencing who and who? The slay queens and hookup queen's? Pretty soon,there will be armed robbers who will be social media influencers also!! Then we all throw our hands in the air ...

• Ghana 7 months ago

Imagine a shameless yeast infected lady vomiting this nansis

• Danny 7 months ago

What do you mean by entitled?
    So she has no liberties?
    Your caption is very revealing. Whoever wrote this article does not have clean hands

• Hannan 7 months ago

))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Kevin USA 7 months ago

GO AND SUMMON THAT MOTHER FUCKER TO NOGOKPO SHRINE AND ZIP YOUR MOUTH, REMEMBER ALL THIS JUDGES ARE OCCULTIST, THEY DONT JUST COME TO THE COURT JUST LIKE THAT, SO DEAL WITH HIM FROM HIGHER REALM AND LET SEE WHAT HAPPEN.

• Kwame 7 months ago

What the woman is demanding means that she sold her sexuality.
    Prostitution is a crime in Ghana. Does this woman have a lawyer, and who is that lawyer.